Logo White
Watch Demo

Bound By Flesh Tattoos

Own this business?
4.9
102 reviews
|Tattoo|Toledo, OH 43606

4143 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43606

(419) 725-7414

https://breakaway-agency.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

6524 Allen Rd

(313) 388-8199
4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
102 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lachowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:32 AM
Dick did an awesome job and embraced our idea wholeheartedly, no matter how nerdy it was. Beautiful line work.
Keith Tristan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:58 AM
Chris always takes what you want and makes it even better
Zach Burkart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:19 AM
Eric was super chill and professional. Did a fantastic job on my fiancé’s tattoo!! Definitely recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Sadie Rebecca LaHote on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 15:15 PM
came in to change out my nose ring for a smaller size (pierced by Voodoo last year), and left with the other side pierced to match! Sara was friendly and professional, got everything done in about ten minutes, taking care to make sure the piercings would line up properly. Very happy with my new piercing, made for a great birthday present!
Liz Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:08 AM
Thank you Jeff for my tattoo. Very professional and knowledgeable. I'll be back in a month to see Sarah for my dermals to add to the tat. And I'll be back to see Jeff for my tattoo addictions!
Mikaela Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:24 AM
Back in September I gave Geoff an idea that I had and asked him to draw something up and he exceeded my expectations. The detail he included was amazing and I get compliments all the time on my tat. I’m definitely only getting tatted here because they’re not only friendly and professional but talented.
Dawn Sheppard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:16 PM
Voodoo just did my daughter and daughter in laws belly piercing and I will definitely be back for any other. The shop was very clean and an awesome atmosphere. She explained everything she was doing what it was gonna feel like. Definitely will recommend any and every one I know to this place. Thank you voodoo
Nicky Primeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:57 AM
Jeff Hamm does some amazing work he did my cat woman tattoo she looks like she jumped out of the pages of the comic book right on to my arm. Very nice people and a very clean place thank you Bound by flesh and jeff hamm.
Jacqueline Manson Tefft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 13:03 PM
Voodoo was wonderful. Knows her stuff. Will Definitely go back. Highly recommend. Thanks so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.