Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulder Valley Dental Center

Claimed
4.9
177 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

1805 CO-42 Suite 120, Suite 120, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(720) 637-3137

https://www.bouldervalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Located in Louisville, CO, Boulder Valley Dental Center creates healthy smiles without the anxiety. Whether you need general, cosmetic or sedation dentistry, we’ll ease your fears and help you rediscover a confident smile. When you visit us, you’re not a patient — you’re our guest. That’s why we give you 100% of our attention. Whatever your questions, concerns and goals. We offer these services and more: Exams, cleanings and dental x-rays Fillings, crowns and bridges Laser dentistry Periodontal treatment Dental Implants Teeth whitening Porcelain veneers Smile makeovers Full mouth reconstruction Relaxation amenities NuCalm stress-relieving technology Oral sedatio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
177 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Monagle review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Heather Monagle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 05:30 AM
Awful experience with Tracey Hughes. Her incompetent "dentistry" left me INJURED. Tracey is UNCOMPASSIONATE and GREEDY.
Annie S. review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Annie S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 11:35 AM
This office is amazing. They are so professional and compassionate. I had my first visit since the beginning of the Covid pandemic. Everyone wore extra protection clothing and masks and made sure that each room was thoroughly cleaned between patients. I met Dr. Kristin, the new doctor in this practice. She took very good care of me. Highly recommend this practice for your dental care.
Joan Luxner review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Joan Luxner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 07:50 AM
My whole family has Dr. Hughes as our dentist. And our hygienist Shanda is the best!! The whole staff is just amazing and so welcoming, it hardly seems like 'going to the dentist'. Our son is autistic and they are all so great with him, he looks forward to seeing his dental appointment on the calendar....highly recommend the entire staff!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tom Lyons review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Tom Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 06:10 AM
Phenomenal Dentist. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Hughes...just look at her beautiful smile!
Susan Kirksey Minskey review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Susan Kirksey Minskey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:29 AM
Dr. Hughes and her staff are very caring and not judgmental. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a caring dentist and staff
Tom Parkin review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Tom Parkin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:23 AM
Dr. Hughes and the entire staff are absolutely top-notch! I'm so happy with the work I've received there and will continue to have all my dental work provided by this amazing team.
Pamela Seitz Copp review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Pamela Seitz Copp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:44 AM
Jeff Page review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Jeff Page on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:52 AM
Kari Ryle Power review for Boulder Valley Dental Center
Kari Ryle Power on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:29 AM
What a fantastic dental experience. From the very beginning, the office staff was so easy to work. Once I was there, I found the office beautiful, comfortable and felt very welcomed. I was so comfortable and appreciated the extra effort from the entire team in making my time there great. They are efficient and valued my time, which is a really nice thing to find in a thriving dental office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.