Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bottomline Consulting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Accountants|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10275 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 255-2300

https://cpabottomline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen JW review for Bottomline Consulting
Kathleen JW on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:22 AM
Wonderful experience. Scott makes Taxes painless as possible 👍🏼👍🏼. Two thumbs up.
Jeff Cubillos review for Bottomline Consulting
Jeff Cubillos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:22 AM
Scott does an amazing job for us for years. we highly recommend him!
Joy Feldman review for Bottomline Consulting
Joy Feldman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:32 AM
I have been using Bottomline Consulting for 10 years. Scott is very professional and really knows his business. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Danny LaRose review for Bottomline Consulting
Danny LaRose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:59 AM
Jill Barnes review for Bottomline Consulting
Jill Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:46 AM
Jodi Jaroschak review for Bottomline Consulting
Jodi Jaroschak on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 08:31 AM
Scott has been doing my taxes for 10 years. He has seen me as a single woman, married, bought first house, and now own my own business. He is awesome. Very knowledgeable. Makes the whole process minimally stressful. I moved an hour away last year and I still make the drive to Coral Springs to see Scott.
Mark Kreischer review for Bottomline Consulting
Mark Kreischer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:23 AM
Scott has been doing a great job for me and my company for a few years now. I would not go with anyone else. :)
Cindy Goldstein Lovito review for Bottomline Consulting
Cindy Goldstein Lovito on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:37 AM
Quickbooks wiz! A true professional and knowledgable CPA!
Peter Scaduto review for Bottomline Consulting
Peter Scaduto on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:00 AM
Scott is very knowledgeable and really organized. He takes the time to explain all of the details involved in processing all tax related forms and schedules. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.