Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Botti Nail & Spa

3.7

About this business

Location details

203 Waukegan Rd, Lake Bluff, IL 60044, Lake Bluff, IL, 60044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.7123 reviews
Select a rating
Sandy Wilner's profile image
Sandy Wilner 
5 years ago

Dirty! Unsanitary, went for a manicure. She pulled a tray of tools out of the sterilizer. The nail Cuticle Nippers still had skin in them. When she picked them up to use them I asked her if she could use clean ones, that didn't already have skin in them 

Nikki R. Thomas's profile image
Nikki R. Thomas 
5 years ago

For what I received, $35 is hella expensive. I was rushed finding nail polish, they rushed the pedicure, and they started to rub my shoulders without consent. My feet are drier and more ashy than when I went in nor did she clip cuticles properly and didn’t try to get out any ingrown toenails which I usually have. In and out of the chair in less than 30 minutes. 10/10 do NOT recommend. Definitely will not be back. 

Christie Jannes Prado's profile image
Christie Jannes Prado 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I came in from out of town to do a ballroom competition and needed to have my gel manicure redone. They took me right away, were very courteous and did a great job. If I am back in this area in the future, I will go see them again and definitely recommend them for anyone who lives in the area. 

Charmayne Beverly's profile image
Charmayne Beverly 
5 years ago

went to get my nails done and the people that work there Racist! Turned us away and were EXTREMELY RUDE. Even the customers in there were shocked. Now I'm reading the reviews and I'm happy I did not get my nails done there. DONT GO TO THIS NAIL PLACE!!!! 

Marla Smith's profile image
Marla Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love Botti Nails. Have been going to the Lake Bluff location for about 1 1/2 years. Very nice, clean and they sanitize all tools. The nail techs are awesome. They do a fabulous job. They also have a punch card so you can accumulate points. Also, the neck and shoulder massage is a nice touch. They are open on Sundays too. Will not go anywhere else! 

Tricia Bedlington's profile image
Tricia Bedlington 
5 years ago

It was very relaxing and I absolutely loved the service. � 

Janki Patel's profile image
Janki Patel 
5 years ago

I just got a pedicure it was rushed poor quaility...no massage, one warm towel to wrap both feet... u are better off with nasty looking toes rather than going to this dump 

Megan Barron's profile image
Megan Barron 
6 years ago

Best pedicure ever! Lovely experience!i would recommend this place to anyone :) 

Daisy Pizano Ortiz's profile image
Daisy Pizano Ortiz 
7 years ago

Everyone was really friendly, clean and organized space. The massage while you wait on nails to dry, definite plus! 

Frequently asked questions about Botti Nail & Spa

How is Botti Nail & Spa rated?

Botti Nail & Spa has a 3.7 star rating with 123 reviews. 

When is Botti Nail & Spa open?

Botti Nail & Spa is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com