Logo White
Watch Demo

Botti Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Lawn, IL 60453

5164 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

(708) 717-5947

https://bottichiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

1200 S York St # 4190

(630) 782-1174
5.0
(43) · Orthopedists

400 Kennedy Dr # 100

(815) 928-8050
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2614 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-1355
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

27650 Ferry Rd Ste 100

(630) 225-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2105 N Southport Avenue

(773) 472-0560
About

About Botti Chiropractic & Wellness Botti Chiropractic & Wellness is conveniently located in Oak Lawn within the Southside Pain Relief Center – 5164 W 95th St, Oak Lawn IL 60453. There is no better Oak Lawn chiropractor than Dr. Valentino Botti. At Botti Chiropractic & Wellness, we specialize in helping each of our patients improve their current state of health. We offer customized chiropractic treatment plans, designed to keep you on your feet, enjoying all that life has to offer. We offer a wealth of different treatment options for a wide range of acute and chronic pain conditions. Visit our website today to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
170 reviews
5146
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kazimiera F. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/10/2019, 15:37 PM
Dr. Botti is the best Chiropractor in the Chicago-land area! I've been having many back problems throughout the years due to my past career. I was in a great amount of pain as well as having bad posture. When I first walked into the office I was greeted by very friendly staff at the front desk. I had then met Dr. Botti which greeted me warmly and with a smile. During the consultation, Dr. Botti was able to identify key problems that were causing my back pain. After the first adjustment, I felt immediate relief as well as every adjustment thereafter. Which included exercise therapy after every adjustment with very friendly staff. I currently feel great and can engage in daily activities and not be in pain. Dr. Botti actually takes the time to speak with you about your health and how we can improve it. He honestly cares about your health and well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Botti and want to personally thank him for allowing me to live a pain-free life.
Mary K. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/15/2019, 15:47 PM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Botti for the past couple of years and love his work! We have been for back and neck problems and feel as if his care has helped us function better. My mom completed the weight loss program and lost a total of 30 pounds with the help of Dr. Botti!! The staff is very helpful and welcoming at every visit. I highly recommend Botti chiropractor care!
Linda on Wellness

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:09 AM
Dr. Botti, really listen to my complaints and right away started working on me to help me with my pain. He is very good and he really cares and that make all the difference in the world. He is honest and he has a lot of things up his sleeve to help you with the pain that you are feeling. I recommend him for your back, neck and knee pain.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ken Lacombe on Wellness

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:43 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely How was the noise level in this provider's facility? Peaceful Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups? Not at all! They always respect my decisions. Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, they always have specials going on
Barbara on Wellness

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:06 AM
I was hesitant to see a Chiropractor , yet my MD suggested this may help my back pain. I called and was invited to see Dr Botti within the hour.He listened to me, explained what he thought was my condition and within 20 minutes I had tremendous relief!!! He is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mickey on Wellness

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:03 AM
Fantastic care by a great doctor and his staff! Every step of the way the procedures where explained to me, the office is clean, the support staff also takes the time to explain and also listens! And the very best part - my back feels awesome!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/08/2013, 01:06 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:42 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
OHJ on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2011, 00:42 AM
Dr. Botti is a knowledgeable and skilled physician. Before I came to him, I was diagnosed with arthritis in the left hip displaced disc in my spine and a pinched nerve in my spine . Standing for long periods of time was very difficult.Dr. Botti explained his procedures with me and through his clinical and chiropractic approach I no longer feel the arithritis in my hip nor the weakness in my lower back. I highly recommend Dr.Botti to others who may be diagnosed as I was .His skills as a doctor truly cover a wide range . His office is warm and welcoming. Dr.Botti and his staff are always polite and informative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.