Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bottega Clothing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
124 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1025 Shiloh Crossing Blvd #4, Ste 4, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 248-9078

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=bottegaclothing&e=com

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753
About

The brainchild of Katie Cline Ellis, Bottega Clothing opened its doors in 2009, delighting the women of Billings. The lovely boutique has something for everyone: no matter your size or height, you'll find trendy outfits and accessories that match your personality. Bottega Clothing also allows its patrons to book appointments in advance to help create the ideal shopping experience. Browse the latest in shoes, jewelry, bags, and clothes or leave it to the professionals. Just don't miss the chance to enjoy this local-favorite boutique.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
124 reviews
5106
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Trahan review for Bottega Clothing
Kristin Trahan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:41 AM
The staff at Bottega always go above and beyond. They always find me exactly what I'm looking for. I always stop by when I'm in town.
Kristene Bogle review for Bottega Clothing
Kristene Bogle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:57 AM
Katie was amazing in helping me find the perfect outfit that made me feel great! It's not just clothes shopping, it's the entire experience that makes all the difference.
Aaron Waller review for Bottega Clothing
Aaron Waller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 12:00 PM
Bottega is amazing! If you're ever in need of a gift for the lady info your life these ladies will take care of you!
Business Response:

Thanks Aaron! We are happy you have had such a great experience. We try to make it easy for you men to come shop for your ladies ☺️ We hope to see you again soon! Don’t forget Valentine’s Day is right around the corner 😜

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Molly VanBinsbergen review for Bottega Clothing
Molly VanBinsbergen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 01:03 AM
Nina Johnson review for Bottega Clothing
Nina Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:35 AM
The quality and selection of the clothing is amazing. Customer service doesn't even come close to describing the shopping experience here. My favorite spot, and a great reminder of what it means to shop local!
Jennifer Jacobson review for Bottega Clothing
Jennifer Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:21 AM
Katie and her team are Amazing at helping you find the perfect wardrobe for your needs and making you feel like a million bucks!
Josie Cheney Swenson review for Bottega Clothing
Josie Cheney Swenson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:39 AM
Brittnie August review for Bottega Clothing
Brittnie August on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 13:28 PM
Stephanie Gray review for Bottega Clothing
Stephanie Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 08:44 AM
I hate shopping. But Makenzie made my experience amazing! She became my personal shopper and helped me find several thing. I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.