Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bothell Way Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
322 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bothell, WA 98011 United States

17210 Bothell Way NE, Ste A, Bothell, WA 98011 United States

(425) 949-7627

https://bothellwaygarage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2202 Center St

(253) 564-1644
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

13420 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 433-1709
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19003 Lenton Pl SE

(360) 863-1104
5.0
(7) · Automotive

8012 S Tacoma Way

(253) 583-0101
5.0
(5) · Automotive

19623 24th Ave W #6

(425) 670-3855
About

Bothell Way Garage offers auto repair, auto service, diesel repair, & classic car repair for drivers in Washington: Bothell, Kenmore, Woodinville, Brier, Kingsgate, & more. Bothell Way Garage is a local family-owned auto repair & service shop for all makes & models of cars & trucks. Serving customers in Bothell & the surrounding area since 2010, our high quality, dependable auto service & auto repair at reasonable prices has been the driver of our business growth. We offer standard maintenance services, transmission services, engine services, tire services, heating system repair & service, & more! Feel free to browse our website & read about the auto repair services we offer. Call us or visi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
322 reviews
5301
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lannie Ford Brooks review for Bothell Way Garage
Lannie Ford Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:51 AM
Bothell way garage has been my garage for over 10 years now. I have been bringing them a range the vehicles from range rover’s, Jaguars, Mazda’s and GMC’s and They have always helped me out in tight times and tight places, when she didn’t wanna run any more, but she needed to. I highly recommend this shop to everyone! Thank you BWG!
Sarah Yoon review for Bothell Way Garage
Sarah Yoon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:08 AM
Called to see if I could get a quote. Spoke to Mark and took my car in. I felt comfortable and welcomed me with warm smiles. I highly recommend trying and I left with a great experience. My car has a few more work to be done on it and it's getting better and better each visit. Thank you for helping me!
John Reinking review for Bothell Way Garage
John Reinking on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:50 AM
Kathy's car died right at 228th and bothell/everett hwy. She made it to a nearby parking lot. Phoned BWGarage and they said to bring it in (the AAA towtruck did). A few hours later the BWGarage phoned and explained the problem. The next morning they phoned and said the car was finished and we could come get it! LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Grateful thanks to Bob and his team. Strongly recommend them! Fair price and reliablel. You're the best fellas! John Reinking/Woodinville
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Emily Vandarwarka review for Bothell Way Garage
Emily Vandarwarka on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:57 AM
I had a little mishap over Christmas last year requiring my subaru to need some tlc -- the crew at Bothell Way Garage were amazing and so helpful. Got it fixed very quickly and were transparent and honest with the cost for parts and labor. Great experience.
Brad Vorhees review for Bothell Way Garage
Brad Vorhees on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:35 AM
This is the only place I'll take my classic '58 T-bird. These guys really know their stuff. Great with diesels, too. Highly recommend!
Isaac Parsons review for Bothell Way Garage
Isaac Parsons on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:12 AM
I was very impressed with the service, professionalism, promptness and price of Bothell Way Garage. I will absolutely take my truck back for anything that needs done.
Stephanie Day review for Bothell Way Garage
Stephanie Day on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:06 AM
Today, Bob called me to let me know my car was ready to be picked up. I was planning on walking there to get my car, but instead he offered to come to my door and pick me up so I didn't have to walk in the rain. I've come to expect above-par service and fair prices from Bothell Way Garage, and will never take our vehicles anywhere else if I can help it.
Laile Fletcher review for Bothell Way Garage
Laile Fletcher on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:24 AM
Eugene Andy Anderson review for Bothell Way Garage
Eugene Andy Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:14 AM
Bob is a great guy to have help you with your car. Honest and knowledgable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.