Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boswell's Harley Davidson Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Diners|Nashville, TN 37210

401 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 242-6067

https://www.boswellsgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Diners

811 Crossland Ave

(931) 647-1808

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
About

Boswell's Grill is a great combination of the traditional American Diner experience and Harley-Davidson history.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
550
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lamarbradley on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 07:53 AM
Second visit I met a buddy here for lunch and was very pleased with the meal. I had the burger and onion rings and it was very good and the service was great. Will come back again.
Joseph L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 11:45 AM
Food Is decent, but Staff are very Rude I have been several times. Food has always been pretty good, but the lady behind the counter is always very rude and unhelpful. Each time I'm Very polite and courteous, but she's just plain sour and not pleasureable to communicate with. I won't be going...More
Joseph L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:51 AM
Food Is decent, but Staff are very Rude I have been several times. Food has always been pretty good, but the lady behind the counter is always very rude and unhelpful. Each time I'm Very polite and courteous, but she's just plain sour and not pleasureable to communicate with. I won't be going back for this reason.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
lamarbradley on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:45 AM
I liked it We stopped here for a late lunch and the food was good. I had herad that they had a great burger and so I ordered it and was pleased with it. The burger was a good size and the bun was fabulous. It is a little hard to find this place and not advertised well at all. There isn't a lot of seating, so if it is crowded, there could be a wait. The only reason I gave a 4 and not a 5 was I thought that the food was a little pricey.
T6710BHcindyp on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:50 AM
Lunch The grill has the best sandwiches around. From the hamburger to Philly cheese steak. You can’t go wrong with anything at Boswells.
bodymanmyers10 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:05 AM
Nice place Stopped in for my poker chips and seen they have a restaurant . small but very nice. Was shocked to see this inside a harley Davidson dealer ship. The food was very good and nice price
Maria R on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:34 AM
Open Day Ottima organizzazione , giornata fantastica anche per il meteo , cibo buono e abbondante , simpatia e divertimento
Gene Astarita on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:05 AM
Great place, great food, great prices, Diane and her crew will feed you good!! I eat there once a week and have never had a bad experience!!
Steve S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:46 AM
Niko and Harlan took good care of me through my purchase of a used roadglide special.I got a great deal on it and am very happy so far.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.