Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Pain Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boston, MA 02136

188 Providence St, Boston, MA 02136

(617) 361-2166

http://www.bostonpainandprimary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

14 Page Terrace

(781) 436-5389
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boston Pain Clinic & Primary Care is a Physical Therapist facility at 891 Hyde Park Ave in Hyde Park, MA. Services: Boston Pain Clinic & Primary Care is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in Hyde Park, MA 02136. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to greatly improve mobility

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Jalbert review for Boston Pain Clinic
Denise Jalbert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 09:10 AM
Absolutely love Roberto, he is up front with his patients and treats them with the upmost respect. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is experiencing chronic pain
Bobbie Kelly review for Boston Pain Clinic
Bobbie Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 06:47 AM
Best of the best Dr. helped me with my CRPS an my back pain. would not be able to use my hand if not for him. if you need help. please go see Dr Feliz
Inez Hernandez review for Boston Pain Clinic
Inez Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:24 AM
Dr. Feliz is a wonderful doctor. He always answers your questions and always takes care of his patients to make sure they are well. He is I doctor I really reccomend. I will always come back to see Dr. Feliz. He takes good care of this patients. He has a great staff. Very friendly
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Donna M Carbone review for Boston Pain Clinic
Donna M Carbone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:30 AM
he is the best, doesn't sugar coat anything
Cortés Sandryelle review for Boston Pain Clinic
Cortés Sandryelle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:04 AM
Medicos muy atentos a tu salud. Seres especiales. Personal muy diligente y gentil. No los cambio por ningun otro mi salud esta en sus manos guiadas por Dios. Amen
Janet Dimatteo review for Boston Pain Clinic
Janet Dimatteo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:30 AM
Lori Anne review for Boston Pain Clinic
Lori Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:21 AM
5 stars. great friendly staff . Dr falize is very knowledgeable and has been helping me over 15 years highly recommended
Nikoletta Anifantis Kounadis review for Boston Pain Clinic
Nikoletta Anifantis Kounadis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:03 AM
Everyone that works in this practice is friendly, knowledgeable and extremely caring. Dr. Felix met with my father today and helped set up a plan to treat his back pain. Dr. Felix has a very positive attitude and gives off great vibes. I truly felt like he cared deeply about helping my father, he is passionate about his work. It’s a refreshing and pleasant surprise to walk into a medical office and be greeted by friendly and warm people. I highly recommend Dr. Felix for pain management.
Tigran Avetisyan review for Boston Pain Clinic
Tigran Avetisyan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.