Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Barber Co.

Own this business?
4.5
180 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02108

124 Bowdoin St, Boston, MA 02108

(617) 263-0150

https://bostonbarber.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660
5.0
(1) · Barbers

175 Central St

(978) 798-1560
5.0
(13) · Hair Removal

38 Adeline St

(603) 622-1122
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1191 Post Rd

(401) 785-3943

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

632 Washington St

(617) 838-4505
5.0
(34) · Barbers

204 Highland St

(508) 880-9586
About

Specializing in sharp flawless professional master barber haircuts from a men's executive to a modern bald fade mixed with craftsmanship of a hot towel straight edge shave.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
180 reviews
5138
  
421
  
34
  
28
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:05 AM
Laura Piazza on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:20 AM
Great place. Comfortable and friendly. Kristine did a wonderful job cutting and cleaning up my sons hair.
Michael Berkowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:08 AM
Excellent hair cut. First time walk in with no wait time at around 11am on a Friday. Benny cut my hair. Did a great job with the skin fade. Stay warm and merry Christmas guys! Mike
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Luke Kuhn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:27 AM
Alex J. Huston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:29 AM
My hair cut began with two strokes of the buzzer and then continued with me waiting for my barber to finish texting so that she could continue giving me my haircut. I believe my barber was ill because she continued to tell me about how her throat is swollen. After that, I was coughed on more than once. Throughout my entire hair cut my barber complained about her personal life to the other barbers. This created a very strange and quiet atmosphere between all the barbers and other customers. The other barbers were unresponsive to her complaints because I can imagine they were trying to preserve some amount of professionalism while working with their clients. All in all, I ended up getting myself retouched at a different barbershop about an hour later. I've gone to the North End location and have had the exact opposite experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Crookes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:26 AM
Jessica Bentilla on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 01:09 AM
Timothy Sanborn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:07 AM
This will be my go to shop as long as I'm working in the area. Great cut and atmosphere, next time I won't shave before so I can get it here.
Jake Slater on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.