Logo White
Watch Demo

Boss Design Center

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Consumer Goods|McLean, VA 22101

1389 Chain Bridge Road, McLean, VA 22101

(703) 382-1222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Coralite Woodworks LLC.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

9 Dusty Ln unit 3

(203) 364-9600
Sunnyfields
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6305 Falls Rd #100

(410) 823-6666

1 person is looking at this business

Bath and Kitchen Specialists Inc.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

17000 W Capitol Dr

(262) 781-7559

4 people are looking at this business

Creative Sights N Sounds Inc.
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

177 Middleboro Cir

(615) 957-4623
European Cabinets & Design Studios
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

864 San Antonio Rd

(650) 843-0901

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell Construction
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3608 S 6445 W

(801) 508-0373

About

Here at Boss Design Center, we are as committed to getting your kitchen remodel, basement finishing, bathroom remodel, and room addition started and finished as you are, so call our expert team of renovators and remodelers who are standing by to deliver quality results from Maryland to the District of Columbia to Northern Virginia. More than just a business in these areas, we consider ourselves neighbors and community members. Fully licensed, bonded, and insured, you can rely on our professionalism to deliver the results that you were looking for when you first began looking for contractors to help realize your remodeling ambitions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Cipriani on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:56 AM
Boss Design totally remodeled my old 1950's house. From start to finish Tyler and his crew proved to be highly skilled professionals. They also completed the work on schedule, and very close to the original predicted value, despite several changes in the project. The worksite was kept clean and orderly. My bedrooms and kitchen are perfect, and the bathroom is stunning. I am not knowledgable in remodeling, but Boss Design Center took my needs and came up with several options from which I could choose. Now I'm proud of my new home. I have no hesitation in recommending Boss for any new construction or remodeling work.
Chris Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:22 AM
Great customer service! Worked very well with my husband and I to meet our requests. The kitchen came out just the way we wanted it to, and I highly recommend this company to anyone thinking about remodeling!
Fernan Vela on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:16 AM
I had Boss Design Center remodel my kitchen and it turned out phenomenal. Their custom cabinets are truly the best quality and I get compliments on them all the time. The quality of products and craftsmanship far exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend them for any home improvement anyone may have.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lillian Bassett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:47 AM
We have a 1950's house and we needed a renovation of our small bathroom. We are not experienced at home repairs so we were glad to hear that Boss Design Center does the whole job in-house, with their own contractors, so that we would not have to worry about the permits, inspections, different contractors and all of the extra expenses and wait time involved in that. This company does it all themselves and the extra money that it may have cost up front was worth knowing it would be done within 3 weeks (!) and done in an efficient team! We are very happy with the results.
Brigitte Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:30 AM
My new bathroom is a dream come true! They handled everything in a quick and cost efficient manner and then end result is amazing!!!!
Kendra Feldman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:20 AM
Working for Boss Design Center has been a lot of fun! I am able to watch a person create their dream home and even get to assist in the process! It is truly gratifying to work for a company that takes such pride in it's performance.
Lisa Poore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:28 AM
Boss Design Center was very responsive from the first contact. My call was returned quickly to set up an appointment for an estimate. A written estimate was provided within a few days and a second meeting was completed to finalize the details. This contractor's estimate was not the lowest or highest but they were the most responsive. The work was started and completed as discussed, including handling of permits. I received several 'status' calls, during the time that the work was being done. The quality of the work was very good, with only a few punch list items to take care of. The area was left generally clean and neat. I was very happy with the work.
Della Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:47 AM
I wanted to increase the resale value of my house and my representative thought it best to remodel the kitchen. I had lived in that house for nearly four decades, so I was a bit squeamish about having to change anything about it. The real estate agent got me in touch with Boss Design Center, and I spoke with Alex about the project, and the direction I wanted it to go in. Within a week, the team had already set up shop in my house with all the necessary items and equipment in tow. It took about five weeks to complete the remodeling of the kitchen. The result was magnificent, and I even found myself wishing that I were not selling the house. When it came time to finally close the deal on the h...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.