Logo White
Watch Demo

Boss Design Center

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Consumer Goods|McLean, VA 22101

1389 Chain Bridge Road, McLean, VA 22101

(703) 382-1222

https://bossdesigncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

A & E Kitchen Cabinets
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

182 Main St

(845) 202-7700

2 people are looking at this business

Coralite Woodworks LLC.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

9 Dusty Ln unit 3

(203) 364-9600

1 person is looking at this business

Sunnyfields
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6305 Falls Rd #100

(410) 823-6666

2 people are looking at this business

T & M Kitchens
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

1167 NJ-23

(973) 492-1328
Bueno Bonito Barato
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

4501 Alameda St

(323) 233-8999
Bath and Kitchen Specialists Inc.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

17000 W Capitol Dr

(262) 781-7559

About

Here at Boss Design Center, we are as committed to getting your kitchen remodel, basement finishing, bathroom remodel, and room addition started and finished as you are, so call our expert team of renovators and remodelers who are standing by to deliver quality results from Maryland to the District of Columbia to Northern Virginia. More than just a business in these areas, we consider ourselves neighbors and community members. Fully licensed, bonded, and insured, you can rely on our professionalism to deliver the results that you were looking for when you first began looking for contractors to help realize your remodeling ambitions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 112 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 04:15 AM
I highly recommend Boss Design Center. Our kitchen remodel is beautiful! It is a fantastic update to our home, and I feel 10 years younger in my new kitchen! What a deal! I worked with Talha Gursoy at Boss Design Center. Talha and my designer, Sean Okur, were a fabulous team. Talha is a talented designer, smart and fun. The customer service he provided during every phase of our kitchen remodel was exceptional. His attention to every detail insured the kitchen remodel went smoothly, was finished on time, and that the finished product met all of my expectations. I also want to thank Taha, the Boss Design Center Manager. Taha and his talented crew of electricians, painters and carpenters were f...  more>>
Aaron Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 04:22 AM
Tyler the designer is incredibly easy to deal with- our kitchen was completed on time and to the standard I was looking for- and I'm a picky lass! Price was also very competitive which made my wife happy! It was a pleasure to deal with Tyler and I plan on recommending Boss Design to any friends that are doing a remodel.
Carol Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 01:00 AM
We needed kitchen remodeling in Dc for our condo. After interviewing numerous other companies, we decided to go with them. They did a great job. Would definitely recommend them!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gail Dale on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 03:37 AM
Boss Design Center performed the job for me in a timely and efficient manner. The quality of their work was excellent and I will definitely use their services again.
Trey Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 04:24 AM
Recently I moved into a house that desperately needed a new kitchen. It hadn't been updated for many years. I met with the very knowledgeable designer, Tyler, at Boss Design Center and immediately decided that this was the company I wanted to help me achieve my "dream kitchen." I chose birch cupboards that were cherry stained with a black glaze applied over the top, quartz countertops, subway tile for the back splash, a beautiful country sink, and luxury vinyl tile squares for the floor. I also purchased new stainless steel appliances from Boss Design Center Stores. I decided to have the full project management team fulfill the beautifully designed kitchen; a kitchen that would be admired by...  more>>
Loyd Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 02:28 AM
Very knowledgeable on all topics related to home remodeling, specifically kitchens. Their skill level is very high and detail oriented. I use Boss Design Center for all my complicated projects and know they will do an amazing job. They are extremely professional and dependable. They are always there on time and go above and beyond to get the job completed on time. I could continue on with so many other positives about this company, but the short of it is Boss Design Center is the right company for your job!
Lyman Tylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:51 AM
Boss Design Center did a great job in reconstructing our kitchen. The estimated cost was lower than the actual price. The workers were expert and very professional in doing their task.
Tuscia Vieta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:27 AM
Choosing this company was a great decision. They have given us the quality of service we wanted. Great attention to details! Highly recommended!
Brayn Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:21 AM
We recently finished a complete renovation of three bathrooms in our 23 year old home using Boss Design Center. Shan was our designer and project manager. We worked with Shan extensively on the design of the bathrooms and the selection of materials and fixtures. His expertise and experience helped us through the decision making process and his suggestions were always spot on. As a project manager, Shan kept in constant contact with us regarding the scheduling of our projects and he was always available to address any questions or concerns we had. We are extremely happy with our new bathrooms and highly recommend Boss Design Center.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.