Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bos Beldon Outdoor Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Powell, OH 43065

327 Donerail Ave, Powell, OH 43065

(888) 799-5296

http://www.beldonoutdoorsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3865 Alton Darby Creek Rd

(614) 876-0616
5.0
(7) · Landscaping

6752 Alberta Pl

(614) 891-3282

8 people are looking at this business

About

The Curb Appeal Experts! BOS Beldon Outdoor Solutions is a company you can rely on for your lawn maintenance needs. At Beldon Outdoor Solutions, it’s all about Curb Appeal. Curb appeal is simply defined as the attractiveness of the exterior of a residential or commercial property. At BOS, Curb Appeal is our expertise. With our state of the art equipment, experienced experts, and wide array of outdoor maintenance, grooming, and design services, Beldon Outdoor Solutions is your stress-free, one stop shop when it comes to maintaining and increasing your homes curb appeal. We will tailor our wide array of professional services to meet all of your individual needs. Just tell our experts wha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
croberts1977 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 05:45 AM
Great Company!! They do really good work!
Tiffany D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/28/2013, 07:32 AM
I have to brag about this company! We are so impressed. We recently decided to have someone else do our landscaping since we are so busy once the warmer weather begins. Not only were they super friendly, but they really went out of their way. Their prices are very reasonable and they'll really work with you on your schedule (we all know Ohio weather!). We recommend BOS to anyone looking for a hard working and caring business to take care of all your landscaping needs!
daniel_sa on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/28/2013, 01:29 AM
Beldon Outdoor Solutions has done my lawn mowing, aeration, and mulching for the past 2 years. They do an excellent job and their prices are good. They also pay close attention to detail and their customer service is awesome! I highly recommend this company to all of my friends and neighbors. Top notch! Thank you BOS!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
sara b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/03/2013, 04:08 AM
BOS services include : Lawn Mowing, Mulching, Aeration, Leaf Removal, Spring Clean-up, Edging, Pruning, and more.
sue w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/19/2013, 09:17 AM
Best Lawn Care Company In Town! I am the head of my condo association in Dublin, Oh. We hired BOS Beldon Outdoor Solutions in 2011 to take care of all of the condos that are in our association. They do the lawn mowing, mulching, aeration, edging, spring clean-up, and leaf removal. They have done an fantastic job, are very reliable, reasonably priced, professional, and fast. Our condo association has never looked better and that has helped many of our condo members sell their condos faster and for a better price. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great lawn and landscaping service.
susanmw on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/19/2013, 04:42 AM
Great Experience, Great Lawn Care Company! I hired BOS to take care of all of the outdoor yard and lawn care for 2012 season. They did a perfect job, I couldn't ask for more. Their reps know their stuff and are very professional, they are meticulous and fast in their work, and they are well priced compared to other companies. Thank you for a stress free experience BOS, see you in 2013!!
Bill P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 20:17 PM
Great Experience I've been used to using a larger company like Tru Green for my lawn needs, but I decided to give BOS Beldon Outdoor Solutions a shot. It was a fantastic experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took the time to explain different products and services to me in order for me to get the best experience possible. I was very satisfied and would recommend Beldon Outdoor Solutions to anyone looking for a great company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.