Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Borneo International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
10 reviews
|Travel Services|San Francisco, CA 94108

360 Post St #404, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 291-8435

https://www.borneousa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

605 Market St # 1300

(415) 732-7100
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

2568 Noriega St # 202

(415) 566-7961
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

650 Florida St l

(415) 397-7678
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

1199 Broadway # 5

(650) 344-0777
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

2290 N 1st St #333

(408) 544-2440
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1204 Fifth Ave

(415) 454-4932
About

Borneo International is located at 360 Post St Ste 900, San Francisco, CA. This location is in the Downtown San Francisco neighborhood. This business specializes in Travel Agents and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
10 reviews
53
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Yulisant Y. review for Borneo International
Yulisant Y. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/19/2010, 06:34 AM
great deal of price to Asia It is great!!! I just bought my ticket to fly back home to Indonesia and I was amazed with the big deal they gave on the ticket. I definitely would like to recommend everyone going to Asia to use Borneo International. It is excellent in a lot of ways, especially their service and price. One more thing, they found me a cheap flight ticket that bit China airline to fly directly from Miami to Surabaya, Indonesia. SO awesome!
lumempouw a. review for Borneo International
lumempouw a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 05:17 AM
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICES true they sell cheap tickets for international flight, but their services is just horrible. I called them 3 times and the lady that picked up the phone talked like she's mad. After the 3rd time, I decided not to call them again, ever! I bought tickets from online or from my friends thou I know it's 100 dollars or 200 dollars more expensive. They need to train their employees to talk nicely to customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Lind M. review for Borneo International
Lind M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/22/2008, 02:30 AM
Best rates for SEAsia travel I've been referred to 1800-2borneo...from good ol' college days and ever since has used them everytime I need to travel home. They are the bomb! I highly recommend anyone wanting to fly to SE Asia anywhere, call them. I always talked to LInga...and she's so helpful. I cannot find any other place that can beat their prices..
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sinatra W. review for Borneo International
Sinatra W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/03/2008, 06:09 AM
Efficient & Good Fares Dear All, I used to lived, studied in USF and work there after graduated. I was there since 1991-1997 before returning Singapore for good! I was introduced to Jerry the owner of this travel agency by the "word of mouth" during my school days. He gave me a pretty good deal so I started becoming his customer in 1993-1997. The card he gave me donkey years back in 1993, still kept in my Biz cards folder. In fact, many of my USF Indo friends all bought from him.
angela l. review for Borneo International
angela l. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/03/2008, 00:03 AM
international fares This travel agency offers one of the best rates for traveling to Asia. I fly to Asia at least once a year, and I can always count on this agency to get me the best rate. But I wouldn't use them for domestic flight though. Their specialty is international travel, so they don't have the best domestic fares.
Online R. review for Borneo International
Online R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

02/06/2006, 10:36 AM
very handy and helpful I always bought my ticket here if i am flying out of country. The staffs are just incrediblely fast and helpful. The price is also competitive, they can give you quote on the phone and send the tickets to your home. I compared a bunch of travel agents, however they are still the winner. they only take one week to ship your ticket. Enjoy your flight !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.