Logo White
Watch Demo

Booth Dental Clinic Inc

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84401

1245 Capitol St # 101S, Ste 101S, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 621-5910

http://www.boothdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

Our mission as dental professionals is to provide comfortable, high quality dental care using state of the art materials, techniques and equipment. We take pride in our work and office and are committed to educate patients so they will demand excellence in dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

08/05/2019, 05:55 AM
Got a food trap? We can fix that! Smile with confidence! #boothDental #foodtrap #smilebig
Anonymous on Facebook

16 days ago

08/03/2019, 03:27 AM
Getting real @the REAL game! #goReal Goooooal!!! #RSL #BoothDental #soccer #nightout
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

07/25/2019, 14:48 PM
Dr Greg healthy and happy!! #retirmentlife #dogdaysofsummer #BoothDental
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 01:15 AM
We are partnering with some amazing people in our community to help out in a good cause! If you bring at least 6 cans of food to our office we will have the tickets to the raptors game for you in our office! Thank you for being awesome! #forcommunity @ccsut #weloveogden @ogden_raptors
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 04:06 AM
Get your belly laugh in today or even just a giggle and boost your immunity ! Enjoy good health with happiness!! #boostimmunity #happiness #laughteristhebestmedicine #BoothDental
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 08:36 AM
If your cup is not full you can’t give!!! Recharge!! It is not selfish to take care of yourself! What do you do to take care of yourself? #recharge #relax #weekend #BoothDental #ogdendentist #drBooth #drHurst
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 09:44 AM
Summer’s comin!!! Stay hydrated!Drink more 💦 Water!!
#BoothDental #ogdenDentist #healthy #water
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:40 AM
When taking a break from climbing November to May there has got to be some saving grace to help me out a bit 😁 #eshot #climbaway #summerlove #ouch
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:29 AM
Head on over to OFOAM this weekend!!! Buenaventura’s best weekend of music this year!! #ogden #OFOAM #BoothDental #musicfestival #concert #summer. https://ofoam.org/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.