Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boost Controlled Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
271 reviews
|Automotive|Livonia, MI 48150

31203 Schoolcraft, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 744-4467

https://boostcontrolledperformance.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(219) · Automotive

37640 Mound Rd

(586) 264-6000
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1650 Waterman St

(313) 463-0815
5.0
(2) · Automotive

525 Minnesota Dr

(248) 583-9620
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

8080 Kensington Ct

(800) 622-4224
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Auburn Rd

(248) 299-5010
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

33533 West 12 Mile Road # 209

(248) 848-9960
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
271 reviews
5224
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brendan Maciejewski review for Boost Controlled Performance
Brendan Maciejewski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 01:30 AM
Very knowledgeable shop with awesome techs and reps. Had work done on my Camaro and it’s driving better than ever. Highly recommend seeing Diego for all your needs, he helped me pick out what I needed to keep my car running safe and efficient! Definitely returning in the future!
Ryan Siekas review for Boost Controlled Performance
Ryan Siekas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 02:21 AM
Boost Controlled Performance is highly recommended! They are very professional, and knowledgeable. I have experienced their e-tuning and dyno tuning. They have won my business.
Vaibhav Patel review for Boost Controlled Performance
Vaibhav Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:52 AM
knowing the tuner will obviously have a busy schedule, they have been absolutely reliable and amazing throughout my wrx etuning process. if i ever buy a supra, i know where im going
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lamar Renfroe review for Boost Controlled Performance
Lamar Renfroe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent service! Diego has great communication skills and attention to detail. I will be back for future modifications to my car.
Andrew Pavlica review for Boost Controlled Performance
Andrew Pavlica on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:16 AM
Tom hooked me up with wheels for my subaru that I'm tracking way more now. he got me good wheels he recommended and kept me up to date on shipping. my car was also e tuned by bcp and it's fricken FANTASTIC. thanks so much Tom and bcp!
Adam Pastor review for Boost Controlled Performance
Adam Pastor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 08:37 AM
Came in for a clutch replacement. Technicians ran into a few issues with my downpipe bolts and Diego kept me in the loop the entire time. If you want it done right the first time, these are the guys to go see!
Cameron Kelting review for Boost Controlled Performance
Cameron Kelting on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:33 AM
I brought my 2012 Subaru Sti to BCP to have some work done, along with a flex fuel tune. Tom was my build specialists and helped me every step of the way. The customer service is amazing, Tom was able to update me with results throughout the process and answer any questions I had. The team over at BCP is outstanding, they care about your car as much as you do and provide excellent services to help you get the results you want! I will definitely be back for more upgrades soon💪. Highly recommended for all car enthusiasts
Luis Miranda review for Boost Controlled Performance
Luis Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:46 AM
This shop right here is one of the top in the industry. had no problems what so ever with working with my car. Kept in touch with me almost everyday telling me how their doing. Did a marvelous job and can't complain. Was very excited and will recommend anyone who needs to tune/dyno or help with a big job. I appreciate my sales man Diego very polite and patient with me. Once again thank you
Reed Miller review for Boost Controlled Performance
Reed Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:05 AM
Cannot say enough good things about my experience with BCP! Will be a return customer for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.