Logo White
Watch Demo

Boomer S Mobile Dj Service

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Austin, TX 78759

11812 Alpheus Ave, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 302-3588

http://www.mobile-discjock.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2000 Picadilly Dr

(512) 989-8552
5.0
(1) · Other

106 E 6th St Ste 900

(512) 750-2523
5.0
(6) · Other

1619 6th St W

(512) 236-0663
5.0
(1) · Other

1301 S Interstate 35

(512) 467-2590
5.0
(1) · Other

3913 Todd Ln Ste 618

(512) 440-8449
5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    DeniseC on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/29/2010, 04:39 AM
    Excellent service! Great selection of music. Excatly what I needed. Would definately recommend.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/29/2010, 04:27 AM
    Excellent service! Great selection of music. Excatly what I needed. Would definately recommend.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/15/2010, 09:29 AM
    Boomers DJ our college spring fling pledge dance and they did great job. They had all the current music and everyone comment on how awesome the sound/music was. We were not expecting all the lights with the light show... but the definitely added a lot to our party. We interviewed 6-7 DJ companies and Boomers had the best prices of any or them by far. Definitely think we got a great deal and look forward to hiring them again for future events.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/15/2010, 08:08 AM
    Terry at Boomers DJd our schools prom and did a wonderful job! The sound was incredible, the large light show added a lot to the dance and he had all the right music....very current stuff. Everyone was dancing all night. Would definitely use him again. A+++++++
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/15/2010, 07:09 AM
    We have used Boomers Sound DJs for all our school dances for 9 years+ and they have always been on time, kept the 1000+ kiddos happy with their music, really created a fun atmosphere, and played appopriate music for the age group (middle school ages). We also have personally used Terry and Boomers Sound for my husbands company christmas party and he was perfect. We use Boomers every year now. Very reasonably priced, much lower than the majority of other DJs out there and the quality of sound equipment is impressive. Highly recommended.
    Dusty on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/15/2010, 06:48 AM
    We have used Boomers Sound DJs for all our school dances for 9 years+ and they have always been on time, kept the 1000+ kiddos happy with their music, really created a fun atmosphere, and played appopriate music for the age group (middle school ages). We also have personally used Terry and Boomers Sound for my husbands company christmas party and he was perfect. We use Boomers every year now. Very reasonably priced, much lower than the majority of other DJs out there and the quality of sound equipment is impressive. Highly recommended.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    03/15/2010, 06:36 AM
    Boomers Sound has DJd all our school dances for several years, and we have come to rely on their services. They are always setup and ready to play early. I have seen other DJs out there at weddings etc. and they dont come close to the quality sound, lighting and professionalism that Boomers has given us over the years. We never have to worry about inappropriate music being played for our teens. You cant go wrong with this company.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.