Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bookspan Baker Team at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Phoenix, AZ 85012

3225 N Central Ave #120, Suite 120, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(602) 522-9494

https://www.bookspanbaker.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

8502 E Princess Dr #180

(480) 355-8108
5.0
(5) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142
5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
About

Specialties The Bookspan Baker Team with Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp is a Top Producing team who's mission is helping people navigate through the current mortgage landscape. We specialize in HARP loans, 1st Mortgages, First Time Home Buyers, FHA, VA, and Homepath Loans. Jumbo loans and Conventional. Helping clients navigate the mortgage landscape. Loans after Bankruptcies, Foreclosures and Short Sales, we can help guide you back to homeownership. Serve all California and Arizona. Serve San Jose, Marin County, San Diego, Los Angeles, Scottsdale, Phoeinx, Mesa, etc. Getting Pre-Approved so clients know what they can afford in shopping for a house. Working with Real Estate agents to build

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Bookspan on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:08 AM
Susan Bookspan on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 02:15 AM
Fair Fast Friendly Transparent Easy to work with Can contact any time Rapid response Etc. Etc.
Lynn Schepp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 10:54 AM
honest, hard working and very thorough on their knowledge of the market.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Steven Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:42 AM
if I read write and the coat and the score is
Joy Parrett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:42 AM
My experience was excellent overall with the team. Dan Denniston was extremely helpful and patient! I would definitely recommend the team by my experience!
Jennifer Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:51 AM
We had the pleasure of working with Brenden McKiernan when we purchased our first home. He made sure the entire process went smoothly from beginning to end. As first-time buyers we had no clue how everything worked. We really didn't have to ask a lot of questions because Brendan was very thorough when explaining the process. Rachel was another team member and she was just as awesome as Brenden....both worked hard to ensure everything was gathered in a timely fashion and worked extra hard to ensure we closed on a specific day we needed. This team is beyond amazing!
Stephanie M Bates on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:07 AM
Kenny Klaus on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2014, 05:54 AM
Leah Hoover on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 09:27 AM
I used his team when I bought my house 2 years ago and had great service. Now that I am a Realtor, I refer my clients to them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.