Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Booker H Dalton Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
4 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30309

95 Collier Rd NW, Ste 4085, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-3200

https://digestivehealthcare.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dalton Booker Jr Doctor of Medicine is located at 95 Collier Rd NW, Atlanta, GA. This location is in the Ardmore neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 05:10 AM
Saw Dr. Dalton for routine colonoscopy. During the procedure he perforated my sigmoid colon and left me in pain for 3 hours before sending me to ER for evaluation. I then was rushed to surgery to have my sigmoid colon removed. Spent 18 days in the hospital
Respond to negative reviews
Judi C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr. Dalton tried every test under the sun to identify my gastro issue. With a couple of colonoscopies, blood tests, etc. he finally found some polyps and removed them. He takes his time with his patients, explains everything he sees and is thinking. He is kind and very thorough. My adult daughter went with my for one of my visits and even she commented on his quality of care and his good nature. Sadly, I have switched health plans but would still return to him and pay out of pocket.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:38 AM
If it were possible to leave 0 stars, I would. Dr. Dalton had no interest in attempting to identify or resolve the issue when it wasn't readily apparent. After failing to identify the cause (another doctor was later able to), I did not hear from Dr. Dalton's office again until he recommended a 'follow-up" procedure three years after the first procedure he recommended.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:02 AM
Dr. Dalton shook my hand in the procedure room and seemed like he was available for questions. I asked one question and he answered it and left the room. The two assistants started asking me questions and proceeded to administer the anaesthetic without telling me. I asked the anaesthesiologist if he was giving me the drug, that I hadn't asked all of my questions. He seemed unphased, continuing until I was out. They were behind schedule, I by about 15-20 minutes. I felt like they were rushing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.