Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Booher Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Chiropractors|Westerville, OH 43082

387 County Line Road West, Ste 215, Westerville, OH 43082

(614) 586-1060

https://www.booherchiropractic.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

830 Delaware Ave

(937) 645-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

3769 Attucks Dr

(614) 760-5433
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3407 McDowell Rd

(614) 991-0224
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

117 E Mulberry St

(740) 862-3154

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our approach is simple. We believe that health is among our most valuable possessions. And while we generally meet people after they've lost their health, our commitment is two-fold:* Relief Care for Westerville & Wellness Care for Westerville* You're the boss-It's your body, your health and your future. Our job is to offer you the finest chiropractic care possible, and it's up to you to decide how much of it you want. History Established in 2006. We've been delivering quality chiropractic care to the Westerville community since 2006.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina DeLuca review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Kristina DeLuca on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 13:31 PM
Kristina DeLuca review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Kristina DeLuca on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 06:30 AM
Booher Family Chiropractic has been a magnificent blessing to my life and that of my family. As a patient of routine chiropractic care for over 7 years, my family and I recently relocated to Ohio and were apprehensive about finding a new provider. From the moment we walked in and were greeted with kind and friendly faces, we were instantly at ease. Dr. Alisha Booher goes above and beyond during her initial comprehensive exam to ensure that her patients are getting individualized quality care. Each appointment thereafter she continues to give personalized care and attention to her patients to ensure their bodies are getting the adjustment they need. My family of four are all patients in her practice and each benefit greatly from routine care with her and Dr. Sean. Everyone is sleeping better, functioning better in work and school, and all around feel better as our bodies are aligned. Prior to our move to Ohio and during our first few months, my son had been experiencing frequent stomach pain, bowel issues and skin issues as well as headaches and struggling to focus. During one of his adjustments, Dr. Booher noticed his skin was exceptionally red that day and recommended that we see Angela for allergy testing. I was initially hesitant because our pediatrician in Indiana wanted to do a needle stick allergy test, of over 100 sticks in the back. Dr. Booher informed us this was a simple blood test for 180 foods, because to her his skin flare up looked like a dairy issue. Flash forward and we learned that he had a severe gluten and dairy allergy, among a few other irritants. Seeing Angela was an absolute Godsend. She worked with us to heal his gut through nutrition and natural supplements. My son no longer has his stomach issues, his skin is clearing up and his headaches are gone so he can now focus in school. An added bonus to eliminating these allergens in his body is his 17lb weight loss. The inflammation in his body has been drastically reduced by a few minor adjustments in our eating/cooking habits. He is happier and healthier, and for that I couldn’t be more grateful to Angela and Dr. Booher. If you are on the fence about chiropractic care or potential food allergen issues, I highly recommend Dr. Booher and her team. They treat the issue at its source, letting health prevail.
Leslie Tilton review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Leslie Tilton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:39 AM
De Alicia is amazing! I feel like a million bucks
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cassie Newton Davis review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Cassie Newton Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 10:33 AM
Dr. Alisha Booher, has helped my daughter in so many ways! She was very colicky and discovered other things that were going on. I used to be up all night long with a fussy baby, but now- I can finally get some rest. She has very gentle techniques,and is very informative! very sweet lady too! I'm so glad we found Dr. Booher! I recommend her to everyone!:) Thank you for everything you have done for us!
Jennifer West review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Jennifer West on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:37 AM
My 3 month old had struggled with constipation for over a week and after trying the well known prune juice method and it not working I decided to seek Chiropractic care for her. Within 2-hours of being seen the flood gates opened and they have not turned off. She is back to her normal self. I am so glad I started chiropractic care with Dr. Booher for my newborn. I wish I would have started it sooner with my first child.
Maria Karst review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Maria Karst on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:12 AM
Deborah Alt Corn review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Deborah Alt Corn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Heather Erin Mitchell review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Heather Erin Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:28 AM
Derrell McNeal review for Booher Family Chiropractic
Derrell McNeal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.