Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bonner Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
238 reviews
|Dentists|Dumas, TX 79029

404 E 1st Street, Dumas, TX, 79029, Dumas, TX 79029

(806) 935-6811

https://www.supersmiles.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dentists

2455 I-40 Frontage Rd

(806) 350-5437

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

219 E Texas Blvd

(806) 249-5538

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Dental

101 Binkley Ave

(806) 935-6811

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4525 Van Winkle Dr

(806) 355-7463
5.0
(2) · Dental

3131 Bell St

(806) 353-8184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(232) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
About

A healthy smile consists of more than just a set of white teeth, as the dental experts at Bonner Family Dentistry know all too well. With over 30 years of experience in the dental industry, helping Dumas, TX, families achieve and maintain beautiful smiles is this practice's primary goal. Their professionals are well-versed in standard procedures and orthodontics, and go the extra mile to provide friendly services. Bonner Family Dentistry offers routine checkups for all ages, as well as cosmetic dentistry services including teeth whitening, veneers, dental implants, and orthodontics. They have decades of experience with braces application, and they are continually adopting new techniques--inc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
238 reviews
5232
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toya J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/24/2020, 02:11 AM
The staff were very friendly and professional. My hygienist was great to work with and did a fantastic job. Dr. Reagan was nice and professional and explained my treatment plan to me. I would whole hardily recommend Bonner Dentistry to anyone.
Nelia "Trudy" G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/08/2020, 03:10 AM
Love coming here, the staff is always so friendly. Office is always clean and attractive.
Jim G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 05:57 AM
Great customer service.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 05:22 AM
very good service
Christine R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:27 AM
I am 49 yrs old! I have numerous gaps &chipped teeth...I wanted to just remove them all and get dentures. Dr Skinny ass Reagan said...let's look at other options....he gave me just enough hope to try one more time. I have had an ugly broken smile for 30 years. After today I feel 100% confident that this Skinny Dentist is going to help me feel beautiful again. I would recommend this dentist and his beautiful staff including Carmalita,Ansley& Rosalia to the world if I clould... U guys make me feel human....Thank u so much
Javier P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/04/2020, 09:07 AM
Shontel at the Dumas Texas location is my favorite dental hygienist. She is passionate about her job and her humor and great attitude make the visit go by so quick.
David G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/04/2020, 10:35 AM
Your staff is excellent. Always helpful and answers my question. Makes me feel welcome😊
Nelia "Trudy" G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/02/2020, 01:35 AM
The office was exceptionally clean, staff is always the best. Taking great care where Covid 19 is concerned. Cindy Baker is awesome. Great job everyone.
CHRISTINE P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/14/2020, 05:58 AM
Even during a pandemic, Bonner Family Dentistry, Never cease to amaze me in their warmth manner of welcoming their patients In their professionalism and compassion. Cindy and Shantell do a wonderful job cleaning our teeth and especially Cindy that has that special touch to calm your child and make a smile from ear to ear. Shantell will make you laugh while she gently cleans your teeth. Dr D Bonner always drops in to say a little words and has been never to busy. He also, did my braces and I just can’t stop smiling. I highly recommend Bonner Family Dentistry for my family and friends, I assure you , you will not be disappointed!! Love our Smiles Thank you, Stay safe and healthy and blessings to all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.