Logo White
Watch Demo

Bombshell Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Beauty|Elkhart, TX 75839

317 US-287, Elkhart, TX 75839

(903) 764-2662

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422
Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hollie Gibson Gray on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 14:06 PM
Beautiful salon, great service and very talented! Rebecca is always awesome!
Bryan N Tammie Stevens on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 18:39 PM
love Rebbecca and the magic she can do my girl!!
Vicki Goff-langston on Facebook

8 months ago

07/02/2019, 16:20 PM
A big Thank You to Rebecca! I feel like a new woman. Your salon is very laid back & comfortable, also very professional. Thanks again for the transformation of turning a hot mess into what I wanted!! I will definitely recommend you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Leksi Schwerdtfeger on Facebook

9 months ago

05/17/2019, 13:48 PM
Rebecca is amazing, she saw my vision amd made it a reality but even better!! I'm usually cautious about getting my hair cut in large amounts by people by I will never regret trusting her!! she knew exactly how to take care of my curls! I will be going back very soon!
Pat Lytle on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:22 AM
My hair needed help. I had beautiful results with my cut and color. I'm so glad I found this place.! Clean, friendly, and professional. My go-to salon. 😁
Amy Nugent - Deakle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:54 AM
If you're looking for an awesome place to get your hair done, look no further than Bombshell. Professional with a very relaxed atmosphere. I absolutely love this place and Jackie is fantastic!
Iva Mae Grant Hallmark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 17:01 PM
Kami Grace Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:12 AM
Rebecca got me in as a walk in on a Friday. Not only did she do an AMAZING job on my hair, she made me feel right at home with my 6 month old. I was in and out in 2 hours with fresh highlights and the style I wanted. Her prices are very affordable as well. She definitely made a returning client out of me!
Renee Strock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 17:51 PM
I love my hair I can’t wait until I can use some their other services Massage or facial mom bought the cutest purse and wallet they have some really cute stuff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.