Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bombshell Hair and Ink

Claimed
4.9
46 reviews
|Hair Salons|Benicia, CA 94510

120 E G St, Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 748-7950

https://www.bombshellhairandink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3441 Golden Gate Way # G

(925) 284-5915
About

Color Correction, Highlights, Color Haircutting for Men and Women Babe Hair Extensions, Coppola Keratin Smoothing treatments & Tattooing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
535
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 06:19 AM
Some of Yoyo Ventura’s tattoos. Check him out on Instagram
Anonymous review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:14 AM
Beautiful work by Yoyo Ventura Check out more of his work on Instagram- YoyoVentura
Anonymous review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:29 AM
This beautiful young lady honored her father with this gorgeous tattoo by Yoyo Ventura
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bombshell Hair and Ink. review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Bombshell Hair and Ink. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 17:42 PM
Anonymous review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 10:31 AM
Ok, I’m a dork! Our shop anniversary is February 19th, I got excited.
Cheri Graf review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Cheri Graf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:51 AM
Bombshell Hair and Ink welcomes Ruth Cox to our team. She is an experienced hairstylist with 17 years experience. She is new to the area and is excited about building her new clientele here in Benicia. We are excited to add a 5th station to our salon. Cheri Graf, Fernanda Dimas, Megan Reyes, Stacy Renée, Kellie J Vega and YoYo Ventura welcome you to our amazing team. Call to schedule your appointment at 707-748-7950
Fernanda Dimas review for Bombshell Hair and Ink
Fernanda Dimas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:06 AM
We want to wish Doris a Happy 98th Birthday. She has been a client for many years. Her hair appointment fell on her special day With her daughter Janet, her stylist Fernanda Dimas, Stacy and Cheri
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.