Logo White
Watch Demo

Bombshell Hair and Ink

Claimed
5.0
31 reviews
|Beauty|Benicia, CA 94510

120 E G St, Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 748-7950

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Color Correction, Highlights, Color Haircutting for Men and Women Babe Hair Extensions, Coppola Keratin Smoothing treatments & Tattooing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:19 AM
Some of Yoyo Ventura’s tattoos.
Check him out on Instagram
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:14 AM
Beautiful work by Yoyo Ventura
Check out more of his work on Instagram- YoyoVentura
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:29 AM
This beautiful young lady honored her father with this gorgeous tattoo by Yoyo Ventura
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bombshell Hair and Ink. on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 17:42 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 10:31 AM
Ok, I’m a dork! Our shop anniversary is February 19th, I got excited.
Cheri Graf on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 02:51 AM
Bombshell Hair and Ink welcomes Ruth Cox to our team. She is an experienced hairstylist with 17 years experience. She is new to the area and is excited about building her new clientele here in Benicia. We are excited to add a 5th station to our salon. Cheri Graf, Fernanda Dimas, Megan Reyes, Stacy Renée, Kellie J Vega and YoYo Ventura welcome you to our amazing team.
Call to schedule your appointment at 707-748-7950
Fernanda Dimas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 03:06 AM
We want to wish Doris a Happy 98th Birthday. She has been a client for many years. Her hair appointment fell on her special day
With her daughter Janet, her stylist Fernanda Dimas, Stacy and Cheri
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.