Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|San Ramon, CA 94583 United States

400 Montgomery St, San Ramon, CA 94583 United States

(925) 866-8500

https://bollingercanyonanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(256) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15965 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 357-8000
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
About

Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital, conveniently located in the San Ramon Valley, is a state-of-the-art, full service veterinary hospital. Founded in January 2008, BCAH provides exceptional personalized medicine and surgery for your pet. We are a national award-winning hospital and also accredited by AAHA (American Animal Hospital Association). AAHA developed the Standards of Accreditation as benchmarks of excellence. Only the top 15% of practices in the country meet the AAHA standards. This commitment to the AAHA Standards and the Accreditation Program demonstrates that our practice has chosen to have itself voluntarily measured by an outside organization against the most rigorous standards i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5104
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel Sommers review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Rachel Sommers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 00:09 AM
I was so lucky to find Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital & Dr. Peterson to take care of my sweet baby, Margot. I rescued her in February and they take such good care of her every time we come in. I also really appreciate how clean they keep the office. I would recommend them to everyone I know!
Cathy Johnston Irwin review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Cathy Johnston Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 08:39 AM
Dr. Block, and her staff are all so kind and caring to all my furbabies. I was especially impressed when my sweet Chase was coming to the end of her life and Dr. Block felt the sadness as much as I did. She was there with me through all the good and hugged and cried with me in the end. I have never experienced this type of compassion that I received from her and all the staff. I never felt like a customer, but more like a friend, and felt they loved my girl as much as I did.
Anastasia Rivkin review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Anastasia Rivkin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 21:28 PM
Great staff! Excellent service! Highly recommended.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Padma Rajagopalan review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Padma Rajagopalan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 13:19 PM
They are AWESOME! Treatment with so much care & Love. Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital is The BEST :)). All Doctors are great here but special mention is Dr Sandy Block. My Dog has been seeing her last 7 years & no other hospital could match the care & attention my boy gets here:))
Philip Bensen review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Philip Bensen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:31 AM
I drive 40 minutes, past many other locals Vets to have my new puppy cared for by BCAH. Dr. Peterson is everything you want in a Veterinarian: smart, knowledgeable, caring, thorough, and takes the time to answer all your questions. Don't go anywhere else if BCAH is an option!
Janet Contreras review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Janet Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr. Block and her team have provided our three dogs excellent care over the last 10 years. Her recommendation for us to adhere to the semi annual senior checkups has helped us catch serious issues in two of our boys which we are now managing. All three senior boys are still happy and playful. You will be highly satisfied with BCAH.
Sandy Ordunia review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Sandy Ordunia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:15 AM
Friendly and excellent care for my recently adopted hospice dog from Muttville.Their whole staff is very thorough and compassionate in working with senior dogs. Will definitely recommend and continue to use them.
Priscilla Manning review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Priscilla Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:21 AM
I love my vet Dr Sandy block I would recommend her to anyone she's the she extraordinary the love and care that she provide both to the animal and you wouldn't find anywhere else and less not exclude her staff they're wonderful. I wouldn't trade this place to anyone else. Happy Holidays
Hollie Monroe review for Bollinger Canyon Animal Hospital
Hollie Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:54 AM
Everything! From the staff who treated my dog like a Rock Star to our new doctor, who was so kind and genuine and thorough and knowledgeable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.