Logo White
Watch Demo

Bolles Nursery

Own this business?
4.6
6 reviews
|Home Services|Bakersfield, CA 93304

1112 Wible Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93304, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 398-8128

http://www.bollesnursery.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

On Time Home Services Inc
5.0
(206) · Home Services

6531 Duncan way

(661) 588-6444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
6 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Bolles on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 06:52 AM
Denzi D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/10/2012, 15:33 PM
Horrible Service and Rude Treatment – We bought indoor trees and plants from this establishment. All arrived beautiful (although one tree delivery was delayed by 3 weeks). The delivery person was especially nice and very pleasant - set up the trees and plants in the office just right. He is the ONLY reason for the one star rating! Had to call as one tree was dying and leaves dropping off right and left! Told someone would call back - didn't Told someone would come look at them, didn't. Called back and was treated rudely by someone who claimed to be the owner - told me that the tree in question was not indoor (we had specified what they were for when purchasing) and he even hung up during the...  more>>
Heather M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/22/2005, 14:49 PM
garden
I like buying flowers here for my garden. They have a good selection and a lot of very colorful flowers which I like. A lot of the time I will go in here and find things I wasnt even going to buy but the prices are so good I cannot resist. They have supplies for all of your gardening needs and people who know a lot about gardens and can give you good advice about how to make yours look nice.
M S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/12/2005, 05:42 AM
nursery
I have been in here several times to get plants for both my garden and for inside my house. They have a good selection and many different colored plants. The staff in here know a lot about gardening and how to take care of your plants. I like going here because I always get outstanding service.
Michelle B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/21/2005, 03:43 AM
I really like this store
They have a huge variety of plants for indoors as well as outdoors. The employees are great at making suggestions that would look good where you want to put them. I have always had good experiences here and I would go back.
Tim B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/17/2005, 07:36 AM
They have a great variety of plants here
They have a good variety of plants here and they are all priced very reasonably. They are very helpful and knowledgeable in helping you take care of your plants and keeping them healthy. I have always had good luck with the plants I have bought here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.