Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bold Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
349 reviews
|Roofing|Dallas, TX 75243

11601 Plano Rd Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 380-9300

https://www.boldroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(5) · Contractors

213 Conveyor Dr

(817) 558-2004
5.0
(15) · Roofing

4309 N O Connor Rd

(214) 901-7161
5.0
(6) · Roofing

2500 Stone Creek Dr

(214) 635-7729
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2671 Beechmont Dr.

(214) 675-0328

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4906 Dillehay Dr

(972) 537-5007
About

Experienced and professional assistance is essential when dealing with roofing issues at home. You will need a skilled roofer who can answer any questions, guide you through any roof replacement or repair, and deliver an unmatched service that will guarantee zero leaks. The Bold Roofing Co. staff has been serving the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington Metropolitan area for over four decades, and we cannot wait to start working with you on improving your house look. Call Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
349 reviews
5293
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
142
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J R. review for Bold Roofing
J R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/19/2020, 02:24 AM
Please have a zero star for this horrible roofing contractor. They only have salesmen and all workers are subcontractors and even from out of state with no relationship to the company or the customer. Shoddy work, leaks, and even left behind hats, shirts, and who knows what else left on the roof when supposedly completed. My roof on a 4100 sq. ft house was not even completed and I had to call to get them back. They sent one guy back who spent two days getting it done and still had problems trying to get them to com back for leaks. Stay clear if you know what is best for you!
Respond to negative reviews
Karen R. review for Bold Roofing
Karen R. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:08 AM
Ms Rate and review Bold Roofing, 11601 Plano Rd #108, Dallas, TX 75243 Karen Rodriguez Your review will be posted publicly on the web. Learn more This is my 2nd time to use Bob Stevens at Bold Roofing for all my repairs needed from hail storm -- and hopefully he will still be there if and when I need another roof, etc. in the future. He is a true professional and helped me with my insurance company that made everything so easy for me. 5 Stars from me!!!! Add photos
May F. review for Bold Roofing
May F. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 11:33 AM
Ms. Very easy to communicate staff and Robert is great guy to talk with, always answer the phone and text asap. Did extra effort to repair our fence and did not ask any extra charge, I do not need to do any extra work to deal with insurance company, they will take care of all. Thank you, Robert.(Bob)
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Stacy G. review for Bold Roofing
Stacy G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 11:28 AM
3rd replacement in 12 years. The process very simply. The installers are very polite, work hard and kept the yard clean. They've always started the work on time. Most in our neighborhood use them. There's a reason they've been around for 35 or more years. They keep the process very easy. Every step is the same as our 1st roof back in 95. We're to the point of just having hem cal the insurance and simply have the State Farm send them the checks. I can't express the comfort of knowing I can always count on them. Thanks Bold Roofing & Keep up the great work. Steve & Stacy.
john review for Bold Roofing
john on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 10:11 AM
Best Roofing Co.
Jj D. review for Bold Roofing
Jj D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 09:26 AM
4th roof by bold and never had an issue. Had a leak 3 years after install. I called the sales guy who had moved out of state. So I called the office and the leak repaired in 2 days. It ended up being the chimney and wasn't the actual roof. siding had aged causing the leak. Besides that, Bold has been exceptional since 1998.
Mike M. review for Bold Roofing
Mike M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 20:41 PM
Bold Roofing We had a great experience with Bold Roofing. Randy did a fantastic job of setting up all the contractors necessary to repair our roof and other home structures after the hail storm in Richardson, TX in April, 2017. All the work was performed well and on time with no high pressure. He also completed the financial settlement as promised in a timely manner with no hidden costs. We will definitely rely on Bold Roofing in the future, when the next hail storm hits us!
Westin K. review for Bold Roofing
Westin K. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:53 AM
Bold Roofings- The Best in the Business! I am pleased to have worked and trusted Bold Roofing with replacing our roof after a recent hail storm. Randy Jenkins showed up on time and was extremely knowledgeable about not only the roofing process and materials, but how to work with my insurance company to make sure we received the required repairs we were due. The team was able to replace my roof quickly and professionally. Love this company and I recommend it to everyone!!!
sper review for Bold Roofing
sper on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 05:54 AM
Ignored our No Soliciting sign This rating is a result from an interaction I just had with a sales rep who rang our bell and knocked on our door, despite the prominent "No Soliciting, Please!" sign by our front door. He started telling me about their work on our neighbor's roof and I cut him off in mid-sentence saying "I guess you didn't see the sign by our door". He just ignored me and continued on with his spiel so I pointed at the sign and said "The sign says no soliciting". He still wanted to tell me why we should hire them so I just shut the door in his face. Terrible business practice if you ask me; I'd rather chew on razor blades than give our money to companies that do this.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.