Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodyworks Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
232 reviews
|Healthcare|South Jordan, UT 84009

3630 S Jordan Pkwy Suite #102, South Jordan, UT 84009

(801) 302-0301

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Leading Edge Family Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
Alpine Gentle Chiropractic and Massage - Dr Craig A. Westoby
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

2 people are looking at this business

Modern Health Chiropractic
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

2 people are looking at this business

Utah Spine Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
5.0
(172) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Active Advantage
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

264 700 N

(801) 607-1636

3 people are looking at this business

Horsley Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(82) · Healthcare

3855 W 7800 S Suite 125

(801) 280-7777

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
232 reviews
5220
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Paintings on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 13:14 PM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Renato Rivelles on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:48 AM
Excellent Professional!!!
Heather Kimmel Johanson on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr. Hall is personable and very knowledgeable about pain and well being. He and is staff are always warm and welcoming. I appreciate the inclusion of exercises with his treatment. After knee replacement surgery and physical therapy I was still in pain. I also developed shoulder pain. My pain is has significantly reduced thanks to Dr. Hall. I will be including chiropractic care and Dr. Hall as part of my healthcare.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Carolee Weatherbee Burnett on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 07:37 AM
Best chiropractor I’ve ever had. Professional. Skilled. Amazing.
Dave Revill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:09 AM
I'm so glad I went in to see Dr. Theron Hall. My back was causing me so much grief for all of May and June 2018. Not sure why it took me two months to finally take action on my pain? The best thing that happened is when I was referred to Bodyworks Chiro. Within the first treatment, my back was already feeling much better. I'm only four treatments in and I can truly say that I'm back to 100%. My back pain is gone and I'm able to do the things I've been missing out on for the last two months. Their office is like a spa (very relaxing) and they're all very professional. Five stars from me for sure!!! Thanks Bodyworks & Dr. Hall - Dave Revill
Roni McCabe-Howell Keith Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:01 AM
Always get the best care and treatment by Dr. Hall, Mardie and his staff.
Peggy Bodamer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:02 AM
Colleen Rieger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:03 AM
Have been going to BodyWorks Chiropratic for at least 4 years , currently every 3-4 weeks depending on pain levels and function . Dr . Hall is very professional and through . I had to miss 2 months , and I certainly felt out of whack . Glad to be back , keeps the body in alignment and helps destress . I appreciate Dr. Hall, Kristen and staff prodessionism and kind care.
Agnieszka Wozniak on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.