Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Synergy Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Chiropractors|Warrensburg, MO 64093 United States

510 E Gay St ste C, Ste C, Warrensburg, MO 64093 United States

(660) 429-1900

https://warrensburgchiropractor.com/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(98) · Chiropractors

4621 Shrank Dr

(816) 353-9040
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

117 E Pine St

(660) 429-1900
5.0
(7) · Doctors

11128 Holmes Rd

(913) 220-6514
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Logan Kirchhoff review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Logan Kirchhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 10:24 AM
I have suffered from work-day-ending migraines and inconsistent sleep ever since my early twenties. I tried medication, exercise, diets, everything... Little did I know the cure to both was right here in Warrensburg!! Dr. Gray identified my issues and created a plan to work them out, all while I lay on a table and relax 😌! The results were amazing after just one visit, and now, months later, I cant even remember the last time I had a migraine or trouble sleeping! I just wish they had been around 7 years ago! If you haven't been in to visit them, you are missing out on a real life changer! We are so very fortunate to have them right here in Warrensburg!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We deeply appreciate it and are thankful to have patient's like you!

Kristen Sue Cox review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Kristen Sue Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 08:33 AM
The couple who owns this business are so nice! I have only met them one time and they were some of the sweetest people!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Kristen!!! We loved meeting you all as well!

Shannon Allen review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Shannon Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 06:20 AM
I’ve been going here for a couple months now and have nothing but good things to say!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Shannon!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
K.c. Curry review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
K.c. Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 05:57 AM
I have been to 15+ chiropractors over the past 20+ years but was never totally painfree. When we moved to Warrensburg 3 years ago i started seeing another chiropractor only to experience the same 50/50 situation. Half the time it might help and half the time it made me only worse by going and not getting adjusted. I only happened on Dr. Gray because he took over my old chiropractors office. But that for me was a Godsend!!! He is unlike any chiropractor i have EVER been to!! He makes that extra effort each and EVERY visit to bring you relief!! And most recently I was having Severe problems with bulging discs pinching off nerves causing very unbearable pain and i had to use a cane to walk....but Dr. Gray brought me much needed help, i dont know what i would of done if i had a 50/50 chiropractor and not him!!! He is truly a Wonderful Caring Chiropractor that gets the job done!! I would recommend him 100% to Anyone!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review! Dr. Gray is happy he can help and we are grateful to have amazing patients like you!

Emily Bond review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Emily Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 08:54 AM
Best Chiropractic Services around! The staff are friendly and welcoming. The office is clean. Dr. Gray provides the most comprehensive assessment of your needs and takes into consideration your history to help provide a plan for back health. I've been adjusted in areas of my back nobody else has been able to adjust and am feeling better because of it. Dr. Gray also adjusts my children and has helped us through ear aches and growing pains. We are blessed to have him in our community.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review Emily! We love seeing you and your family and are grateful to have patients like you all!

Cari Gebbia review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Cari Gebbia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 12:40 PM
Dr. Gray is very thorough, I haven't felt this good in years!
Business Response:

Thank you Cari for your very kind review!!

Lexy Gibson review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Lexy Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 09:55 AM
Extremely professional!! I didn’t know how out of line my back was until I saw Dr. Gray. After a few sessions, my sleep improved dramatically. Highly recommend!
Margaret Stepaniak review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Margaret Stepaniak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 10:37 AM
Really excellent chiropractic work with amazing results. Very warm and friendly office atmosphere.
Tiffany Adams review for Body Synergy Wellness Center
Tiffany Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 05:44 AM
super fast and friendly! I always feel much better after a visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.