Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Sugar Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37212

1219 17th Ave S #8, Ste 8, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 917-2792

http://bodysugarboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458
4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

8 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Eyelash Extensions, Sugaring Hair Removal, Eminence Organic Skin Care Facials and now featuring CBD facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trinity Kerria Beard review for Body Sugar Boutique
Trinity Kerria Beard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:21 AM
Absolutely Amazing, she will tell you that it is a love/hate relationship and it really is, but I will never go back to shaving!
Nicole Dragonfli Bethel review for Body Sugar Boutique
Nicole Dragonfli Bethel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 15:30 PM
Queida Benford review for Body Sugar Boutique
Queida Benford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:27 PM
Kat was absolutely amazing!! She has definitely converted me to sugaring.. I went for a Brazilian sugaring and it was the best choice ever. She is very knowledgeable and keeps you informed the entire time. As long as I'm in Nashville I will ALWAYS come to Kat..
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cindy Montano review for Body Sugar Boutique
Cindy Montano on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:00 AM
The Pamper Me Facial is AMAZING!!!! Kat is so good at what she does and the products she uses...wow! My skin looks and feel so good. After the first time, the bags under my eyes disappeared...and they have not returned.
Kailee Kell review for Body Sugar Boutique
Kailee Kell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 05:33 AM
I have been getting bikini waxes on a regular basis for the past 5 plus years. The "sugaring" services offered here are beyond anything I have anything I have ever experienced. Kat went above and beyond to provide the best customer service I have ever received in a spa/aesthetics setting. The sugaring service itself was significantly less painful than my regular waxing routine, and Kat made sure to educate me about her process as we went along, making me instantly comfortable and feeling very well taken care of. I will be a client for life. Thanks again for the AMAZING service! Your are truly the best!
Rebekah Miragliotta review for Body Sugar Boutique
Rebekah Miragliotta on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:24 AM
Lee Lee Lw review for Body Sugar Boutique
Lee Lee Lw on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 12:32 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.