Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Sugar Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37212

1219 17th Ave S #8, Ste 8, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 917-2792

http://bodysugarboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

6 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Eyelash Extensions, Sugaring Hair Removal, Eminence Organic Skin Care Facials and now featuring CBD facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna L Meshksar review for Body Sugar Boutique
Jenna L Meshksar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:20 AM
Morgan is absolutely incredible. She made me feel so comfortable and welcome. I can’t recommend her enough!
Heather Anderson review for Body Sugar Boutique
Heather Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:44 AM
Linzie was great. this was my first Brazilian. she was very nice and answered all my questions and explained everything as it was happening. I have already recommended her to other people.
Gina Hensley review for Body Sugar Boutique
Gina Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 14:37 PM
Linzie is amazing! This was my first sugaring experience and it truly is less painful then waxing. Linzie made me feel comfortable, she is very friendly and informative.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jennifer Holbrook review for Body Sugar Boutique
Jennifer Holbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 14:36 PM
My lashes looked absolutely amazing for my wedding. Thank you!!! A week later and a lot of harsh wear—beach/4 wheeling/swimming and they still look amazing. Kat did a fabulous job. Thank you. Pics are from before my lash extensions, the day of and still just as beautiful a week later.
Patti Holmes review for Body Sugar Boutique
Patti Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 10:16 AM
Kat McLaughlin did my daughter Jennifer's lashes for her wedding and OMG, they were unbelievably beautiful and lush. Her lashes enhanced her look to perfection! I highly recommend Kat and the staff of Body Sugar Boutique. The atmosphere is relaxing and inviting, and the professionalism and artistry is a magical transformation second to none.
Emily Midgett review for Body Sugar Boutique
Emily Midgett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 08:26 AM
I had my first experience of sugaring today!!! It was amazing! Half the pain of regular waxing!!! Will definitely go back! Linzie was amazing and so sweet!!!!
Catherine Jane review for Body Sugar Boutique
Catherine Jane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 13:38 PM
I love the atmosphere of this boutique and the ladies are very thorough and knowledgeable, as well as easy to talk to. ❤️Will never go anywhere else for a Brazilian.
Meenu Ananthh review for Body Sugar Boutique
Meenu Ananthh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 16:06 PM
Do yourself a favor and get waxing done here! It's far less painful than any waxing experience of my entire life! I highly recommend this place!
Ana Vega review for Body Sugar Boutique
Ana Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.