Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67203 United States

755 North West Street, Wichita, KS 67203 United States

(316) 295-4465

https://www.bodyshopchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Streight review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Ashley Streight on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 09:13 AM
I’ve been in need of chiropractic care for a very long time as I was a competitive athlete for nearly 15 years. I finally decided to see a chiropractor two months ago. Body Shop Chiropractic had me pain free in just a few sessions and now I only have to go once per month. I couldn’t be happier with the care I’ve received. Highly recommend!
Cindy Trickey Johnson review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Cindy Trickey Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 07:06 AM
Dr. Brian Asbury was amazing at getting my back and hips pain free. He cares about the health of his patients and maintaining that health.
Michelle Gilliland review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Michelle Gilliland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 15:38 PM
if you need tune up for your body this place to go. myself along with whole family come here. Micheal D, Lynn D Denise D and samantha G Autumn R. check out dr Brian all your pains . 2 visit I feel great sleeping better, moving easier.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Linda Hogan review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Linda Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 13:47 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Brian Asbury. Not only am I pain free in lower back and hip after only two visits to but also he also gives specfic exercises with handouts to strengthen muscles and ergonomic advice to prevent injury.
Ashley Hershberger review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Ashley Hershberger on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 19:19 PM
Very thorough on initial evaluation. I really like how Dr. Asbury explains everything he is doing and gives the patient a better understanding why they are in pain and what causes it.
John Wetig review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
John Wetig on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 12:02 PM
Dr. Brian helps you understand everything in regards to your treatment. Service is top notch, I highly recommend Dr. Brian at Body Shop Chiropractic.
Stephone Stephens review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Stephone Stephens on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:43 AM
Drew Taylor review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Drew Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 06:47 AM
Stacia Biel review for Body Shop Chiropractic, LLC
Stacia Biel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:31 AM
Great doctor, he really cares about and goes the extra mile for his patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.