Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body-N-Balance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Johns Creek, GA 30022

3005 Old Alabama Rd, Bldg E Ste 10, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 552-8852

https://bnbstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1860 Montreal Rd

(678) 278-1140
5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886
5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

437 Green St Pl

(770) 531-1236
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799
5.0
(31) · Physical Therapy

1810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #130

(770) 232-7100
About

Atlanta’s Premier Wellness Studio Experience Atlanta’s greatest one-to-one physical therapy and exercise studio while discovering your power to improve your health and increase your enjoyment of life through exercise. Body-N-Balance is a one of a kind wellness facility that offers a full spectrum of wellness, exercise and therapy designed to offer a holistic approach to your wellness. Whether you are injured, beginning an exercise program, a high level athlete, or looking for rejuvenation in the spa, Body-N-Balance will customize a program just for you. The team at Body-n-Balance is here to support you in your holistic wellness journey. Our skilled therapists with their trained and int

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laurie M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/22/2017, 08:38 AM
    Very professional staff and excellent variety of services offered to meet clients needs ranging from physical therapy to core strength exercise to massage options.
    Helena K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/21/2017, 15:12 PM
    I have been a happy client of Body-N-Balance for over 15 years! Every single person who works at Body-N-Balance is a professional. I always have a wonderful experience and leave feeling like I was being tended to for my needs. I LOVE all the services they provide. Body-N-Balance is the BEST in the Business!!
    Jim M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/21/2017, 06:02 AM
    B and B is the best. People and equipment best in town.
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Mary S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 18:14 PM
    My experience at BodynBalance is always great, whether it is with the physical therapist, for a massage or for a facial.
    Jenifer P. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 16:30 PM
    I've been going to Body n Balance for a number of years for different services including physical therapy, Pilates and massage. They have an excellent, competent staff that provides quality service.
    Brian R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 13:27 PM
    I have had physical therapy there with five different staff members and currently go once a month for Reike with Linda. All are professional and very skilled at what they do.
    Melanie H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 12:25 PM
    Bodynbalance.... is a wonderful place to take care of all your bodys needs.... owner Sandi is amazing as well as the staff and instructors.... they keep me going and keep me strong... love this place..... xoxo Melanie Hicks
    Ann U. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 12:08 PM
    Natalie is such a talented Gyrotonic and Pilates instructor! She has helped me improve my flexibility and posture. Wish I could see her everyday! Highly recommend!!!
    Nancy I. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 10:10 AM
    Professional, innovative, friendly, supportive
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.