Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body-N-Balance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

3005 Old Alabama Rd, Bldg E Ste 10, Johns Creek, GA 30022 United States

(770) 552-8852

https://bnbstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285
5.0
(29) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(118) · Nutritionists

2000 Riverside Pkwy #206

(678) 407-8230
5.0
(71) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645
5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886
About

Atlanta’s Premier Wellness Studio Experience Atlanta’s greatest one-to-one physical therapy and exercise studio while discovering your power to improve your health and increase your enjoyment of life through exercise. Body-N-Balance is a one of a kind wellness facility that offers a full spectrum of wellness, exercise and therapy designed to offer a holistic approach to your wellness. Whether you are injured, beginning an exercise program, a high level athlete, or looking for rejuvenation in the spa, Body-N-Balance will customize a program just for you. The team at Body-n-Balance is here to support you in your holistic wellness journey. Our skilled therapists with their trained and int

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Laurie M. review for Body-N-Balance
Laurie M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:38 AM
Very professional staff and excellent variety of services offered to meet clients needs ranging from physical therapy to core strength exercise to massage options.
Helena K. review for Body-N-Balance
Helena K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 15:12 PM
I have been a happy client of Body-N-Balance for over 15 years! Every single person who works at Body-N-Balance is a professional. I always have a wonderful experience and leave feeling like I was being tended to for my needs. I LOVE all the services they provide. Body-N-Balance is the BEST in the Business!!
Jim M. review for Body-N-Balance
Jim M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:02 AM
B and B is the best. People and equipment best in town.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mary S. review for Body-N-Balance
Mary S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 18:14 PM
My experience at BodynBalance is always great, whether it is with the physical therapist, for a massage or for a facial.
Jenifer P. review for Body-N-Balance
Jenifer P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 16:30 PM
I've been going to Body n Balance for a number of years for different services including physical therapy, Pilates and massage. They have an excellent, competent staff that provides quality service.
Brian R. review for Body-N-Balance
Brian R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:27 PM
I have had physical therapy there with five different staff members and currently go once a month for Reike with Linda. All are professional and very skilled at what they do.
Melanie H. review for Body-N-Balance
Melanie H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:25 PM
Bodynbalance.... is a wonderful place to take care of all your bodys needs.... owner Sandi is amazing as well as the staff and instructors.... they keep me going and keep me strong... love this place..... xoxo Melanie Hicks
Ann U. review for Body-N-Balance
Ann U. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:08 PM
Natalie is such a talented Gyrotonic and Pilates instructor! She has helped me improve my flexibility and posture. Wish I could see her everyday! Highly recommend!!!
Nancy I. review for Body-N-Balance
Nancy I. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:10 AM
Professional, innovative, friendly, supportive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.