Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Healing Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32819

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2, #2, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 757-0256

https://body-healing-chiropractic.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(278) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(434) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Angie Cuevas, DC Accredited by the NBCE Webster and Graston Certified, Licensed by the FL Chiropractic Board Degree from Palmer Chiropractic of Port Orange, FL Dr. Soleil Vazquez, DC Accredited by the NBCE Webster and Graston Certified, Licensed by the FL Chiropractic Board

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Rivera on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2020, 09:50 AM
Marvelous treatment,they help you no matter what kind of pain you have.When I have my adjustment I can feel the difference in my body.Thank u Body healing chiropractic 💖
Shirley Rivera Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:06 AM
I first saw Dr Cuevas, when I was 34 weeks pregnant. My baby was in breech position, I had marginal placenta and developed carpal tunel due to pregnancy. She started a weekly adjustment and therapy plan. I strongly believe, that thanks to her treatment, my body was in perfect condition and I had a very fast and smooth vaginal delivery. No c section or induction was necessary, as it was proposed by the OB. Dr Cuevas and all her staff, are truly amazing, and make you feel as part of their family, not just another patient. They care about their patients and needs. Gracias Dra Angie!
Carmen Laura TR on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:14 AM
I would recommend Body Healing Chiropractic! Dr. Cuevas and her staff are so committed with the patients. They are so professional, kind, and friendly.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Haydee Rosado on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:27 PM
The service is wonderful. Also provide a lot of information about how your condition goes.
Chandler Truett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:50 AM
Very organized & helped me understand everything i needed to know!
Cindy Nieves on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:22 AM
I like that they are very puntual with their appointments, Dr takes time to answer your questions and explains. A very clean and organized office. I highly recommend it!
Mahalia Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 14:45 PM
I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. The staff is very warm and friendly. The facility is very clean and family friendly. We never have to wait long to be seen, my son has been coming here since he was 2 months old and I've never looked back.
Abel Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:21 AM
Luis Rosario on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 07:21 AM
Dr. Cuevas and her staff are honestly committed to a total body healing experience. Their attention to details and caring for their patients is amazing. I recently retired from the military and was recommended to her practice. Dr. Cuevas developed a personalize treatment plan to heal my neck and back conditions. She took the time to review my MRI's and all previous medical treatment. She is not the typical Chiropractor that twist you and crack you on the first visit, and in less than 15 minutes you are out of their office. Her staff is customer service oriented and is always receive you with a smile. I’m totally pleased with their service and will recommend them with no hesitation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.