Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Harmony Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1001 Cross Timbers Rd #2040, #2040, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(940) 594-0795

https://www.bodyharmonychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Browne Haug review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Jen Browne Haug on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:42 AM
Business Response:

Aww! We love and miss you Jen!!!

Jen Browne Haug review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Jen Browne Haug on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:52 AM
Elaina Alspach review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Elaina Alspach on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:22 AM
Been going here for over 5 years and I have loved everything about this place! They make you feel so welcomed and back to feeling great in no time. 10 stars in my book!!🌟🌟
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lisa Lauer review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Lisa Lauer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:48 AM
Called 3 weeks ago miserable and got an appointment today. Was 2 minutes late and apologized when I handed my new patient paperwork... no welcome, glad to have you as a new patient, no offer of water or anything. then waited 40 minutes with no explanation of why after I asked how long twice. 35 minutes after I left I got a call from someone in the office. An apology “from the dr” with an offer of a new appointment 2 weeks from tomorrow!!!
Mark Kreamer review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Mark Kreamer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:26 AM
Priscilla Estrada-Ortega review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Priscilla Estrada-Ortega on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:40 AM
First visit ever to a chiropractor and it definitely won't be my last. Dr Amelie and her staff are wonderful, take their time to educate and talk you through the process!
Paul Duran review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Paul Duran on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:23 AM
Daisy is the best in the area, I wouldn't send my pregnant wife to anyone else
Janet Vance Weinstock review for Body Harmony Chiropractic
Janet Vance Weinstock on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.