Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Graffix

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|Knoxville, TN 37917

2409 N Central St, Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 525-8288

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
33jmoney on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2013, 00:40 AM
Great service,good work,great prices.
tartnoir on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/22/2008, 11:12 AM
Fantastic work – Patrick does amazing work with both color and detail. I love all the tattoos he's done. Clean, profession environment, that still manages to be fun.
deannalove89 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/20/2007, 15:44 PM
Body Graffix – I had a tattoo put on my body a month ago by Patrick and I love it. He was so patient and precise, gentle and understanding. You see I am 40yrs old and have never had anything like this before. His work is absolutely beautiful. When I am out in public I get stopped by strangers and asked if my tattoo is real. The colors are beautiful! He was very clear about how to take care of my tattoo and what sunscreens to use to prolong the life of the colors. I am so pleased with my ink, I have given his business cards and name out to everyone I come in contact with. I would highly recommend him and his parlor to anyone who asked and even those who dont! Thank you Patrick for art well do...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
gigglin_naughty_one on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/11/2006, 18:30 PM
Body Graffix – they do really good work on tattoos and the place is really clean and they are really friendly .They done a real good job on my tatttoos I get a lot of complaments on how good they look all the time.
johnthelesser on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/06/2005, 04:11 AM
wow – This shop is very very small. i think that they are cleaning their dirty equiment in the procedure room.
inkdmn on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/26/2005, 14:42 PM
great guys – great atmosphere the guys there are awsome, they were so nice it made me all warm and fuzzy inside,always scores 100 from health inspector,,actually the health inspector came there to get pierced,,while i was getting tattooed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.