Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Elements

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Marietta, GA 30066

2323 Shallowford Rd # 105C, Ste 105 C, Marietta, GA 30066

(770) 657-7463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Iceberg Health Chiropractic Studios
5.0
(275) · Chiropractors

1670 Mckendree Church Rd. Building: 400B

(678) 985-0444

4 people are looking at this business

Jason M. Jamin, DC
5.0
(55) · Chiropractors

5001 Peachtree Blvd

(770) 870-8943
Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474

2 people are looking at this business

Drew Rubin
5.0
(100) · Healthcare

255 Village Pkwy NE #620

(770) 937-6300

3 people are looking at this business

Highland Family Chiropractic
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

2790 Sandy Plains Rd Ste 201

(770) 565-8151

1 person is looking at this business

Cherokee Wellness Center
5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

About

Body Elements Chiropractic employs the safest chiropractic practices aimed at improving your lifestyle. We accept all cases; whether you were involved in an accident and need rehabilitation, want to improve your posture, have ongoing migraines or aches and pains, or just haven't felt like yourself lately. We truly believe that spinal adjustments can make drastic changes in your life!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Wojton on Facebook

7 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:21 AM
I walked in with a back brace on, walked out with it off. Dr. Starnes is awesome, down to earth & honest. I've played sports & have been active my whole life, until I started having back & neck/shoulder issues a couple years ago. Now that I've found a great practice, I have made a commitment to myself to make my chiro health a priority. I'm looking forward to being active again.
Gina Mealer Spence on Facebook

9 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:49 AM
Dr. Tiffany is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and takes her time working with you to get to the bottom of issues.
Nicole Teague on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 03:50 AM
Great place and atmosphere! Very thorough and explains everything to you! Dr. Starnes makes you feel extremely comfortable and is very down to earth. Great first experience! Will be bringing my entire family here!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Tony Brewton on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 03:10 AM
Everything is good, all around genuine people
John Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 16:07 PM
Complete spinal wellness care. If you want to keep moving, as you age (whatever your age is), regular adjustments keep the engine running in tune. Chiropractic care allowed me to avoid back surgery for serious sciatic pain issues (6 months on disability) about 14 years ago. Never had a problem, since.
Jessica Vance on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:18 AM
Dr. Tiffany has been great assistance in the healing of my injured knee and ongoing chiropractic care that I know is essential for my health. Thank you Dr. Tiffany and Brittany! I’m so glad to be under your care.
Adria Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 12:50 PM
Dr. Tiffany, is a true Professional, she has a great personality. She cares and listens to my individual needs. Dr. Tiffany gives me her full attention during my adjustments and I never feel rushed. I’ve had lower back pain for several years and this year I also broke my leg and Dr. Tiffany has helped relieve my pain and given me my mobility back. I look forward to every visit I have with Dr. Tiffany and I am very excited to try some of her new treatment options at the clinic too.
Suzy Martha Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 16:39 PM
I have known Dr. Tiffany for over a year through her practice as my chiropractor. Her care and procedures were above my expectations. I have truly benefited from her care and adjustments. She is one of the most outstanding caring physicians I have ever known. Wishing her success in her new practice!
Morgan Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 18:31 PM
Dr. Tiffany is amazing! She is thorough, talented and truly cares about her patients. Great adjustments!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.