Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Details

Own this business?
4.8
237 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

110 E Broward Blvd #820, Ste 820, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 712-8860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Body Details is rated #1 for laser hair removal, tattoo removal and skin rejuvenation in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Schedule a free consultation (866) 708-8645. Body Details es clasificado numero 1 servicio de depilacion laser, el eliminacion de tatuajes y rejuvenecimiento de pielen Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Para programar su consulta gratis, llamenos al (866) 708-8645.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5219
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Jade Gargiulo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:31 AM
Absolutely terrible service from the Fort Lauderdale team. Especially the manager Brittany. She was completely incompetent and rude. I even had to switch locations to the boca branch because they were so useless at this branch.
Courtney Walter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:00 AM
I was burned twice. By TWO different people. After I reported it and complained they did absolutely nothing to compensate me. I paid 10K for this and still have to shave daily. I have PERMANENTE SCARS on 2 places that I will live with forever and they don't care. I asked for a partial refund which is MORE than fair considering I have scars due to their negligence. I would def say go to Ideal Image. My sister had an amazing experience there and has not had to shave since. Horrible horrible experience with this company all the way around and was treated poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Ivi Daa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:14 AM
Tenia cita hoy a las 12:10pm en el centro de kendall para un tattoo removal que me he estado haciendo varios meses ya, la ultima vez que me lo hise fue con una tal sasha una mujer que nosotros como cliente le importamos una mierda ( mala cara, mala atencion, anti profecional, le da igual si le dices que pares, y miles de cosas mas, me queje con la manager y ella super atenta me dijo que me hiba a poner con katrina la que me lo llevaba haciendo varias veces y si me gustaba, pues hoy era mi siguiente cita y me llamaron a las 10 de la mañana para decirme que no estaba katrina, y pues decidi ir con la que no me gusta la tal sasha porq viajo la semana que viene, llegue y en la oficina no hay mana...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeniffer Nai'a on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Been going for 3 years and I am extremely happy with the results!
Nikki D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:51 AM
I received 2nd degree burns!
Received a laser tattoo removal treatment, this would have been my 5th session which up to this point I had no previous issues. During my session with a new technician whom had never treated me before stopped a few times to increase the intensity of the laser.. when I asked why we stopped she said "I am aggressive, your paying good money and I know you want it off as soon as possible" long story short she ended up burning my arm with second degree burns and causing blisters the size of quarters. What I am most disappointed is the way Body Details handled the situation afterwards. After going back in to have pictures taken of my burns and talking to not 1 but 2 of
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Granston on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:28 AM
Brittany N Dail on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:59 AM
Bryan Ballejo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2015, 03:15 AM
Simplyput B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:42 AM
The staff here = rude! Enough said! Go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.