Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Details

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
387 reviews
|Laser Hair Removal|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

110 E Broward Blvd #820, Ste 820, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 712-8860

https://www.bodydetails.com/south-florida/fort-lauderdale-fl/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(28) · Laser Hair Removal

950 Peninsula Corporate Circle #2003

(561) 705-5188
4.9
(181) · Laser Hair Removal

5040 NW 7th St #714

(305) 267-4414
4.8
(541) · Laser Hair Removal

2627 NE 203rd St #102

(305) 935-7001

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(229) · Laser Hair Removal

9550 Northwest 41st Street

(305) 470-1933
About

Body Details is rated #1 for laser hair removal, tattoo removal and skin rejuvenation in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Schedule a free consultation (866) 708-8645. Body Details es clasificado numero 1 servicio de depilacion laser, el eliminacion de tatuajes y rejuvenecimiento de pielen Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Para programar su consulta gratis, llamenos al (866) 708-8645.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
387 reviews
5363
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Walter review for Body Details
Courtney Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:00 AM
I was burned twice. By TWO different people. After I reported it and complained they did absolutely nothing to compensate me. I paid 10K for this and still have to shave daily. I have PERMANENTE SCARS on 2 places that I will live with forever and they don't care. I asked for a partial refund which is MORE than fair considering I have scars due to their negligence. I would def say go to Ideal Image. My sister had an amazing experience there and has not had to shave since. Horrible horrible experience with this company all the way around and was treated poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeniffer Nai'a review for Body Details
Jeniffer Nai'a on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Been going for 3 years and I am extremely happy with the results!
Nikki D. review for Body Details
Nikki D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:51 AM
I received 2nd degree burns! Received a laser tattoo removal treatment, this would have been my 5th session which up to this point I had no previous issues. During my session with a new technician whom had never treated me before stopped a few times to increase the intensity of the laser.. when I asked why we stopped she said "I am aggressive, your paying good money and I know you want it off as soon as possible" long story short she ended up burning my arm with second degree burns and causing blisters the size of quarters. What I am most disappointed is the way Body Details handled the situation afterwards. After going back in to have pictures taken of my burns and talking to not 1 but 2 of there medical consultants and one being a plastic surgeon who both agreed I had second degree burns and that I needed two prescriptions .. a steroid and topical cream.. in addition to having the blisters drained, Body Details denies any wrong doing and claims this is normal when I told him we should conference call both of his medical consultants who disagree he refused and said if I did call he wouldn't answer his phone! That's the owner of company Brian, needless to say they lost a customer of 4 years, disputing my care credit charge, sending them a bill for my dermatologist apt and also for the presciptions their medical consultants called in for me,filed a complaint with both bbb and health dept.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Andrea Granston review for Body Details
Andrea Granston on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:28 AM
Brittany N Dail review for Body Details
Brittany N Dail on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:59 AM
Bryan Ballejo review for Body Details
Bryan Ballejo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 03:15 AM
Simplyput B. review for Body Details
Simplyput B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:42 AM
The staff here = rude! Enough said! Go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Dana B. review for Body Details
Dana B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 00:09 AM
Unprofessional and Classless women! The customer service is TERRIBLE!!! Their laser treatment works and of course there's the lifetime warranty. HOWEVER, for the amount of money you pay you would think that would hire PROFESSIONAL people with EXCEPTIONAL customer service!! You go in their office the women look like they are basically going to/from the club! Short tight dresses, runny make up! Then they have an attitude as if they are giving you FREE service!!! I would NOT receommend anyone to go here. The Impoliteness and disrespect these women give to their customers is extremely disgusting!
Respond to negative reviews
Makenzie B. review for Body Details
Makenzie B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 11:07 AM
Ugly Tattoo Go Bye Bye Had a tattoo removed here and I got good results. There was minimal discomfort and zero scarring. I was concerned about the pain and scarring and both were not issues at all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.