Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Conscious

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Ann Arbor, ND 48104 United States

2201 Medford Rd, Ann Arbor, ND 48104 United States

(734) 929-5930

https://www.bodyconsciousmassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1510 W 34th St

(512) 921-8500
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

695 S Colorado Blvd #340

(303) 733-3030
5.0
(26) · Wellness

1809 Freeland Ave

(740) 473-6405
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

12748 Kingston Pike #204

(865) 964-5215
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(185) · Wellness

Inside Behind Enemy Lines

(260) 403-7745
About

Here at Body Conscious in Ann Arbor, we integrate a number of massage modalities to not only soothe your daily aches and pains, but to deal with specific and chronic pain conditions as well. We are committed to your long-term health and well-being. Explore our clinic here on Yelp and on our website and discover all the benefits you'll enjoy as one of our valued clients. We can help relieve your stress and recurring pain and discomfort, but don't just think of our services as a therapeutic remedy. Our massage therapy and homecare exercises have preventative advantages, too. Enhance your health and improve your performance with our integrative treatments. We look forward to getting to know you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Schwankl review for Body Conscious
Paul Schwankl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:22 AM
Jolyn, who has just retired, was great for my back pain in 2017. Julie, whom I’m going to now to make sure the pain doesn’t come back, is great too. They know what to do!
Ken Duck review for Body Conscious
Ken Duck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:34 AM
Always have a good experience at your facility. Nice atmosphere and vibe, great location and kind, knowledgeable therapists.
Erin Ranville review for Body Conscious
Erin Ranville on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 06:10 AM
Service is exceptional. Gina is a fantastic therapist and I always leave feeling so much better. Your facility is beautiful and calming . I recommend you to all my friends and will continue to do so.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jenna Pomeroy review for Body Conscious
Jenna Pomeroy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 18:49 PM
Great Customer care and results..
Kyisha Ross review for Body Conscious
Kyisha Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 10:21 AM
I love Julie!! Great massage!
Angel Getz review for Body Conscious
Angel Getz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 18:14 PM
They are professional, clean, friendly, and the best at what they do!
Matthew Ranville review for Body Conscious
Matthew Ranville on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 15:21 PM
This is my third time at Body Conscious Massage Therapy, this time trying the new option of Thai massage. The assisted-stretching aspects were especially helpful for me since I'm a mountain biker, hockey player, hiker, and once in a while a runner. I've been happy with all three massages I've had (all with 3 different therapists), and my wife has been extremely happy with everyone she's seen there as well. It's definitely worth treating yourself, or making this a regular part of your self-care routine, which is what we plan to do.
Glen Heiser review for Body Conscious
Glen Heiser on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 13:50 PM
I’m fortunate to have had many massages throughout my life and around the globe. Body Conscious is the best! They are professionals that really understand the body and how to treat any aches, pains or ailments you might have. Grace and Caryn have helped me relieve hip, neck, back and knee pain. I highly recommend them!!
Rebecca Dunkle review for Body Conscious
Rebecca Dunkle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 22:19 PM
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff and therapists can address many special needs as well as provide a beautiful general relaxation massage. Highly recommend! Their peaceful waiting room with views of nature is a plus!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.