Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Bronz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Tanning|Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

696 Capital Ave SW, Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

(269) 964-2999

http://b-bronz.com//index.php?option=com_frontpage&itemid=1

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
5.0
(11) · Tanning

6250 W Saginaw Hwy

(517) 886-5000
5.0
(2) · Beauty

146 N Main St

(517) 592-0111
4.9
(246) · Beauty

3095 Broadmoor Ave SE

(616) 288-4999
4.9
(57) · Tanning

6780 Brooklyn Rd # 1500

(517) 536-0077
4.8
(32) · Beauty

1215 E Grand River Ave

(517) 332-4847
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
597
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
diane h. review for Body Bronz
diane h. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/14/2010, 10:35 AM
Best in BC body bronze is the best tanner in battle creek, cost a little more than others but well worth it, you don't have to go every day like the others. Very clean and compfortale. After 2 years of not going I called they still have my 2 visits that I did not use.Will go no where else!!!!!!!!!11
brian a. review for Body Bronz
brian a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/16/2010, 11:42 AM
Client Wow, I can not beleive the color I got from these beds! One vist and I could tell asa soon as I was done with my 24 minute session. You tan on a mattress and flip over 1/2 way thru. Brian
J J. review for Body Bronz
J J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/04/2010, 00:06 AM
Bad First Impressions I was looking around for a place to tan so I gave Body Bronz a call for a couple of questions. The woman on the phone was so short and rude almost like she had no time even for the simplest of questions for a potential paying customer. I personally will never go here with this type of service. There are many other places to get the same service where they actually value people! Stay away!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kendra H. review for Body Bronz
Kendra H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/03/2010, 11:45 AM
Body Bronze I have been with Body Bronze since they opened around 11 years ago and have never gone anywhere else since then. The tanning beds are great,your tan is always even and customer service has always been the best! I always buy a package deal (which is cheaper) and the last package I bought was about 2 or 3 years ago. I used all of those visits but 1 and then became sick and haven't gone since then. I recently called and they STILL had my 1 visit left under my name for me. I am going to start going again this week, they again also told me (on the phone) all the packages and the deals they have available for the current time and were extremely nice about it. Thank You Kendra H.
janet R. review for Body Bronz
janet R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/03/2010, 04:58 AM
Body Bronze A great High Pressure Tan Body bronze is a grea place for a high pressure tan. Go 3-4 times and you will have a tan that lasts, without burning you. Very clean. A little costly and hard to get appointments in the spring, but well worth the trouble.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.