Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodies Illustrated Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
138 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28213

10039 University City Blvd H, Ste h, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 910-3881

https://bodies-illustrated-tattoo.business.site/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

About

Hi everyone!! The shop minimum for tattoos is $50 and piercings start at just $15. Come on by and check us out. Hope to see you soon!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
138 reviews
5105
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Lynn Cobb on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 06:28 AM
I absolutely LOVE Michelle! she did an amazing job on the design, and she did an amazing job doing the tattoo!
Christie Goldsberry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:16 AM
I highly reccomend this shop. Kay did my septum piercing and she was absolutely amazing! Very clean and hygienic, great pricing and great selection of hardware!
Mallory LeBrun on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 11:12 AM
Michelle is one of the best. I gave her a simple outline and she added to it to really give it a unique look. Definitely will be coming to her for future tattoos 😊
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lexii LeBrun on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:58 AM
Michelle did my tattoo tonight and it is amazing . Out of all my tattoos this one is hands down my favorite. She was so cool and funny and did literally such a great job. We walked right in and she was able to take us the same day . 100% recommend her to everyone !!!
Heather Panter on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:25 AM
I never leave there unhappy with my ink work done. Elmo is amazing tattoo artist she takes her time. an i can send her idea of what I want and she comes up with something amazing.
Jennifer Sarris on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2019, 04:55 AM
Awesome talented artist, definitely recommend making appointments with any of these guy's.
Emily Pack LeHanka on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 11:45 AM
Awesome folks here. Layed back Atmosphere. And most importantly Amazing work. Thank again Tony!
Angeline West on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 17:37 PM
You get what You pay for. I was taught the ropes in my current career, via the owner. Anthony Vance is still my sensei and favorite artist when I need a real soul to talk to. Therapy ain't free either, so pay, tip, what you're worth...place is squeaky clean too;)
Marque'e Aiden-Marcellus Kovach on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 06:22 AM
My experience was amazing Tony is an amazing man and artist. Everyone is very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.