Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Carmel, IN 46032 United States

1033 3rd Ave SW, Ste 104, Carmel, IN 46032 United States

(317) 204-4421

http://bobscleaningin.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5302 Bracken Dr

(317) 224-4407
5.0
(21) · Home Services

5245 Guion Rd

(317) 297-0461
5.0
(10) · Home Services

3131 Vinton Cir

(463) 217-0484
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3643 Fieldstone Ln

(317) 496-5264
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

3510 E 96th St #25

(888) 896-9341
About

Our employees are well-trained, courteous, trustworthy, and produce high quality work. Services: Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Gulter Cleaning, Deck Cleaning, Window Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Bob's Window Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 17:32 PM
This is the first time we¿ve ever had our windows cleaned professionally and the experience and outcome were absolutely fabulous. Thanks for a job well done.
anonymous review for Bob's Window Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 13:29 PM
Great service and quality of work. Highly recommended!
anonymous review for Bob's Window Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 08:23 AM
I was very happy with the service I received from Bob's Window Cleaning.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Matthew F. review for Bob's Window Cleaning
Matthew F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 05:47 AM
Very pleased I will absolutely use Bob's Window Cleaning again when I come back down in the fall. Very pleased with everything. Thank you!
anonymous review for Bob's Window Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 05:41 AM
Thank you once again for your prompt assistance, which is always greatly appreciated.
anonymous review for Bob's Window Cleaning
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/20/2012, 23:10 PM
Great service and quality of work. Highly recommended!
Helen D. review for Bob's Window Cleaning
Helen D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:14 AM
very courteous Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work.
Jane K. review for Bob's Window Cleaning
Jane K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/08/2012, 04:48 AM
Happy with window cleaning I hate to clean the windows at home. You have no idea how much I hate this. So I was so happy when I found out Bob's Window Cleaning offers this kind of service. More than a year I am using their service and I appreciate their great work. Thank you
Steve B. review for Bob's Window Cleaning
Steve B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/08/2012, 02:46 AM
Wonderful deck cleaning I have used Bob's Window Cleaning to wash my decks and my concrete patios. Their work was wonderful and it restored my deck above & beyond my expectations. I will certainly use their services again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.