Logo White
Watch Demo

Bob's Custom Paint Inc.

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, AZ 85303

7809 N 68th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303

(623) 937-5724

http://www.bcpaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Devries Custom Coachworks
5.0
(8) · Automotive

176 N Washington St

(928) 684-5676

2 people are looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

2 people are looking at this business

Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

1 person is looking at this business

Invision Auto Body
5.0
(8) · Automotive

4134 E Valley Auto Dr

(480) 503-1414

3 people are looking at this business

Accelerated Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6610 W Myrtle Ave

(623) 937-0888

1 person is looking at this business

About

From custom interiors, custom paint, and metal fabrication to the latest technical advances in engine performance, suspension handling and disc brake conversion packages, we have what you need - quality craftsmanship and attention to detail. Submitted by: LocalInternetAds.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.8Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paint Work on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 05:36 AM
Paint work
I had Bob's repaint the hood on my SUV and buff out scratches on the rear quarter panel. The work was done in a very timely manner and at reasonable price. It turned out perfect. I will recommend Bob's to anyone interested in having paint work done.
azgrandparents on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 03:35 AM
Business to Business
I manage a performance business in town that does not do paint and body work. We have partnered with Bob's on more than one occasion. The last car (and nicest) appraised at $185,000 and the customer is very happy. I refer customer's to Bob every month.
Shame on Bob's on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/19/2012, 13:58 PM
Avoid Bob's Custom Paint
I had a terrible experience with this shop. They took my car in and did Bondo magic body work on it followed by a very poorly executed base-coat/clear-coat paint job. Bob and Greg were complete jerks to to try and work with. The paint was cracking and flaking off the car in less then one year! The cost for this wonderful service.. $17K!!! Three years later I had the car stripped down to the bare metal and re-done by a reputable body shop. Do yourself a favor and don't even consider Bob's Custom Paint...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/13/2011, 02:53 AM
Recently I had my 2003 chevy silverado repainted at Bobs custom paint due to my old paint being faded. when my truck was finished I couldnt believe that was the same truck I had taken in the week before. It looked better than it did when I bought it new. My friends and coworkers have commented on how great it looks Bob and his crew were professonal and courtious to me and let me come by anytime I wanted to check on the progress. thanks to you all for giving me a brand new truck again. I would recomend Bobs custom paint to anyone.
Thomas Stratford on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:09 AM
Best custom paint shop in the valley – Bob and his staff have done a super job of preparing and painting my custom 1970 El Camino ground up project.He takes particular interest in making the job top quality at a reasonable and competatioive price. He constantly keeps you informed with the progress of the job and the costs involved. There is NEVER a surprise. I will update this review upon completion of the job, and I'm sure it will be positive with 110% satisfaction on my part. Upon completion of the restoration and painting of the car, my opinions are still the same. There was and is one small issue to be completed in the spring of 2012.
Thomas J. Stratford
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/10/2010, 07:40 AM
fantastic work. super nice guy. everyone in my family uses Bob and so do my friends. I wouldnt and I dont take my cars to anyone but Bob..Thanks a Bunch.
The Dude on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/12/2009, 09:58 AM
Custom Paint and Body work
I had Bob and his team do a complete custom paint and body work on my classic truck. They did a complete frame off. (no assy or dis assy work)The work was outstanding. The body is super stright and the paint job is flawless. My only issue was price, His hourly rate wes good but the time spent was huge. I know nothing is cheap. If you use Bob, just let him know what you can get done with XXX dollars or you will be sorry. I spent 20K on a paint job ther that should of been 10K.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/31/2007, 12:38 PM
I was restoring a 1947 Harley and needed someone who would paint it the way I wanted it. Bob did an outstanding job not only with the paint, but with the resoration that was necessary after finding the "surprises" after it was stripped. From tanks, to fenders, to oil bag, Bob did an unbelieveable job. And what really impressed me was how he was able to work the metal imperfections out to where almost no bondo was needed.VERY IMPRESSED and I would recommend Bobs in a hearbeat!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.