Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Boat Trailers, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Norfolk, VA 23513

3147 Azalea Garden Rd, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 857-6878

https://www.bobsboattrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

PO Box 1410

(804) 693-6777

5 people are looking at this business

About

Bob's Boat Trailers Inc in Norfolk, VA serves Residential, Commercial, Industrial customers Nationwide. We sell New & Used boat trailers and parts & service. Bob's Boat Trailers, Inc has been in business for over 18 years and has over 50 years of marine sales, repair and service experience. We are the oldest exclusive boat trailer dealer in Norfolk offering the "Biggest & Best-Known trailer brands"*. Stop by, Call, or e-mail us.... our experienced staff will offer you all your trailer needs at affordable prices!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
571
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Vito on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2020, 00:16 AM
Les Springer on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:08 AM
I just purchased a new trailer. What a great place to buy a trailer. Very professional, take their time to explain in detail about your purchase and are clearly there to ensure your satisfaction. The trailer is great and so are all the employees. 5-Stars
Ken Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:52 AM
Just bought an EZ Loader trailer for a 17' center console. Bob's team really took care of us. The boat hauls great on this trailer! The setup of the trailer is where they really shine -- careful competence. And the front office lady is sweet, helpful, and holds the place together. I highly recommend them for your next trailer. (They have other brands besides EZ Loader, btw.)
Business Response:

Awesome thanks

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ken Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:04 AM
Just bought an EZ Loader trailer for a 17' center console. Bob's team really took care of us. The boat hauls great on this trailer! The setup of the trailer is where they really shine -- careful competence. And the front office lady is sweet, helpful, and holds the place together. I highly recommend them for your next trailer. (They have other brands besides EZ Loader, btw.)
JD Kleopfer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:00 AM
Living in Williamsburg, I could have easily drove up to one of the dealerships in Richmond, but decided to purchase my trailer from Bob with absolutely no regrets. He's competively priced, but it's his customer service that sets him apart. Bob knows trailers and goes the extra mile to help you make the right decision.
Brad White on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Christopher Webb Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:01 AM
Colleen Preston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 17:00 PM
Dave Waters on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.