Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bob's Bicycles

4.6

About this business

Bob's Bicycles has been family owned and operated since 1979. From humble beginnings, we've grown into one of the premier bicycle shops in Idaho and beyond. We are an "everyman's" shop, and we take great pride in the customer service we provide to every person that gives us an opportunity to serve them. Whether you are a recreational cyclist, weekend warrior, BMXer, or professional rider, we have the products you need and the know-how to get you going. We are mountain bikers, road racers, BMXers, and weekend warriors. This i... read more

Location details

6681 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID, 83704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.6370 reviews
Select a rating
Rachel Ward Banister's profile image
Rachel Ward Banister 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had, by far, the best online shopping experience since covid. I got exactly what I ordered and got it in a very timely manner. Thank you guys so much!! My kids are elated! May God bless you, your family, and your business!! 

Sergio Paz's profile image
Sergio Paz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Cameron was awesome and took all my jokes like a champ! Made me feel so comfortable purchasing my bike. Will definitely rebuy from bobs 

Casey Fouts's profile image
Casey Fouts 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome service, Dave was great. Love the bikes 👍🏻 

Kyle Bosman's profile image
Kyle Bosman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just bought a bike from these guys today, and they were awesome to work with. Made you feel welcome and answered any questions i had. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely buy another bike from them in the future. 

Chris Ford's profile image
Chris Ford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Service/repair staff are great and spend time working with you. 

Mark Gorman's profile image
Mark Gorman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bought a bar from them and realized I needed a shim for my Scott Twinlock and they shipped one out on the house. First class service from mail order. 

Shawn Krause Chavez's profile image
Shawn Krause Chavez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I bought my first ebike with the help of Sean and John...great ppl! great store!..already rode and had a blast!..thank you for your fantastic help 

Alyson Peel's profile image
Alyson Peel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We called down from Coeur d'Alene, while on our car camping trip, to get a part for our bike on the way through Boise. These guys were able to get the part by the next afternoon and installed it in no time flat. Great place great service. We're very appreciative. 

Ryland Willis's profile image
Ryland Willis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I bought a new mountain bike from these guys today and the experience was awesome. From the second I walked into the doors, I felt like I had known the guys for years. They made me feel like family, even though I’m new to the area. Jake was incredibly helpful, and Sean helped get everything dialed in. I wasn’t exactly sure what I was looking for, and they guided me in the right direction without worrying about cost. I told them I had around a certain budget, and I never felt pushed towards anything over that. I ended up purc... read more

Frequently asked questions about Bob's Bicycles

How is Bob's Bicycles rated?

Bob's Bicycles has a 4.6 star rating with 370 reviews. 

When is Bob's Bicycles open?

Bob's Bicycles is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com