Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Autotorium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15120

1408 River Rd, Whitaker, PA 15120, Pittsburgh, PA 15120

(412) 462-1214

https://www.gulfoil.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(7) · Automotive

10293 Main St

(330) 720-0801

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
86 reviews
544
  
417
  
311
  
25
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Surgent on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:49 AM
Just started taking my truck here for service. Great service at great price. Friendly and helpful people. One Nice part is the store is open all the time so you don’t have to rush out the door to get there before tbe place closes to square up. Check them out, you won’t be disappointed.
Kelly Marie Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:01 AM
Was referred there today when check engine light came on. They were packed but squeezed me in right away and changed engine oil and solved the problem. I was shocked at how inexpensive it was. Very nice people!!!
John Mihaljevic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:01 AM
I've taken my car to Bob's a handful of times over the past year for a couple of different issues. Each time, the work was done very well, very fast, and the price was right. Kenny is a very helpful guy, and he won't stop until the work is done correctly. I can't recommend them highly enough. Thanks!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tina McCallister Lasser on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:04 AM
Justin Tester on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:03 AM
Ryan Ackerman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:00 AM
Heather Mitchell on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 01:00 AM
badd302 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/17/2008, 01:00 AM
worst service ever – I would never reccoment Bob's Autotorium to anyone. We had a motor replaced in our truck and the warranty was not honored, the motor was not done correctly and we ended up with a dent in our rear quarter panel. His prices were outrageous also. The staff was rude and unprofessional. While under warranty, he refused to fix the things that were wrong.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.