Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob Rohrman Scion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

3900 South St, Lafayette, IN 47905

(855) 902-6620

https://www.rohrmantoyota.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(706) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(1428) · Car Dealers

9770 Mayflower Park Drive

(317) 706-0366
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(417) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin d tucker C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:02 AM
I received prompt and courteous service. I was treated with great respect.
Joe A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 09:40 AM
They are very efficient and great at explaining things but if we could of signed paperwork at our office it would of been better.
David A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:09 AM
Wonderful experience with extremely helpful and kind dealer.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Roger H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:04 AM
Simple fast easy treated personally and made or shopping experience a pleasure
Paul comingore .. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 15:32 PM
Very informative , relaxed atmosphere, no pressure thus felt very comfortable and informed.
Margo D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 15:18 PM
We always have an excellent experience at Bob Rohrman from our salesman Chuck Austin, to the staff in service.
Jerry V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:25 AM
Bob Rohrman has always done right by us. Been customers since the 1980's. Larry Rainford has been our sales person most of those years. Now he is our children's and nephews family ,go to man. They live in New Palestine and Fishers IN.
Dale M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 15:12 PM
The service department took the car on short notice and solved the problem the same day.
Wick R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 11:38 AM
Been coming to Bob Rohrman for a long time. Always been happy with the service. This time while we were waiting on our oil change we were even treated to a Diet Coke. It's a pleasure everytime.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.