Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bob & Al's Tires

4.7
Get directions

About this business

We have been your go-to tire dealer since 1948! Stop in for the best deals in tires, auto repairs, and wheels. 

Location details

106 N Mt Vernon Ave, San Bernardino, CA, 92410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7396 reviews
5
323
4
42
3
9
2
1
1
14
7 reviews have no rating
Charlie Weeks's profile image
Charlie Weeks 
7 years ago

Always the best price and quality tires. They don't even try to over sell. The service is 2nd to none- every time. 

Peter Rivas's profile image
Peter Rivas 
7 years ago
Peter C.'s profile image
9 years ago

I've been going to Bob & Al's for many years, with at least six different cars that I can remember. The staff has always been polite and professional, and have sometimes done more work than what was required without asking for additional payment. For example, I'd had some trouble with starting on one car, and the mechanic working on my tires asked me to pop the hood. He looked at the battery connections, and noted that the battery was not adequately grounded. He found a compatible part, made the repair to the battery connect... read more

Jim S.'s profile image
10 years ago

Excellent service and good prices. I needed a couple of oddball tubes (7.00R16) and I couldn't find them anywhere in town. I called Bob & Al's and they knew exactly what I wanted and where to order them. They asked a couple of questions to make sure and said they would be in the shop the next day, which they were. And the price was right. I appreciate doing business with Bob & Al's. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

FOSP Auto Navigation Upgrading Interface (German Tech & Components, Chinese Price). ----- FOSP Optoelectronics CO Ltd is based in Beijing and registered in HK since 2002. We are the leading company of manufacture, R&D, and sales of Car Multimedia Interfaces, GPS/Navigation, DVD/TV, CAN bus, Car Reverse Guideline, Car Monitor and Touch Screen for lots of cars: BMW, Benz, Audi, VW, Land Rover, Jaguar, Ford, Cadillac, Porsche... -----Our D&P: We have an internationally experienced technical team. We also own the rights to sever... read more

bhdmw's profile image
10 years ago

I have enjoyed their service for over 30 years and go there for all my car and truck tire needs. Living in the High Desert I pass more tire stores than I can count just to get the dependable, fast, cost effective tires and service they sell. Stop shopping around! 1 visit and they will be your store for life. Thanks for years of tires Al. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

I use Bob & Al's because I want what I pay for. I use then for my Ford, my SUV and my Mercedez which has offset tires. Fair and honest and the prices are competitive. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
11 years ago

These guys are the best, great prices and your tires are on your car before you finishes the paperwork. 

glassman92324's profile image
glassman92324 
11 years ago

I have done business at Bob & Al's for over 20 years. Great place, Great prices, Great service. The owner has always treated his customers with respect, fair and honest pricing, fast service. 

Frequently asked questions about Bob & Al's Tires

How is Bob & Al's Tires rated?

Bob & Al's Tires has a 4.7 star rating with 396 reviews. 

When is Bob & Al's Tires open?

Bob & Al's Tires is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Cosala Tire Shop

  • 49 reviews

Irving Paz Paz: "Good service and best prices in town..thanks adan ."  

JMC Tires

  • 42 reviews

Jorge Chavez R: "Great service and customer service"