Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob & Al's Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Tires|San Bernardino, CA 92410

106 N Mt Vernon Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92410

(909) 885-3759

https://www.bobandaltires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Automotive

15457 Village Dr

(760) 256-1021
5.0
(3) · Tires

3400 Cerritos Ave

(562) 799-1777

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have been your go-to tire dealer since 1948! Stop in for the best deals in tires, auto repairs, and wheels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5261
  
435
  
38
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keneth Menell review for Bob & Al's Tires
Keneth Menell on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:11 AM
I have been coming here, way Back when Bob was here, then al and now junior. I have always been treated good by all the employees. this is my go to place for tires and repair. give them I try.
Sylvia Robinson review for Bob & Al's Tires
Sylvia Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 10:50 AM
wonderful service and decent pricing for tires
Linda Estrada review for Bob & Al's Tires
Linda Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:44 AM
Excellent and fast service!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gwen Stackhouse review for Bob & Al's Tires
Gwen Stackhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:53 AM
They are fair & professional
Laura Jean review for Bob & Al's Tires
Laura Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:06 AM
they truly are the best!!!
Randy Harter Jr. review for Bob & Al's Tires
Randy Harter Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:06 AM
They are awesome all around. They're prices are great
HM Razo review for Bob & Al's Tires
HM Razo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:39 AM
Arthur Mosqueda Jr review for Bob & Al's Tires
Arthur Mosqueda Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:53 AM
I've been going to Bob & Al's for decades to outfit my vehicles. Always that neighborhood shop service and courtesy. Since Junior took over they were able to locate a replacement motor and trans for my Avalanche and even loaned me a car until they completed the change over. Top shelf work at reasonable prices.
Lesa Ramirez review for Bob & Al's Tires
Lesa Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:47 AM
love this place .. awesome and fast work .. the guys are greatly appreciated!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.