Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boatman Industries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Houston, TX 77061

7355 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061

(713) 641-6006

https://www.boatmanind.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Equipment Rental

4344 Gessner Rd

(281) 630-6900
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

12800 Fuqua St

(281) 484-7700
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

19407 Park Row Dr #170

(281) 398-9533
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

909 E Main St

(281) 357-8200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6611 Flintlock Rd

(713) 939-9242
5.0
(6) · Equipment Rental

4850 Wright Rd #150

(281) 499-0600
About

We offer the finest selection of high pressure water blasters, oilfield hydrostatic testers, pipeline pumps, and saltwater disposal pumps. Sales and rentals available. In business since 1978!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
davidklein25 review for Boatman Industries
davidklein25 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 10:11 AM
Industrial Hydro Blaster – Need to rent well maintained equipment, well Boatman Industries is the place to go, we also received excellent customer service. We will use them again.
jarrodclay922 review for Boatman Industries
jarrodclay922 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 05:34 AM
Industrial Hydro Blaster – Great customer service, the guys at Boatman were very helpful. Theses guys know their business
carsonfranco718 review for Boatman Industries
carsonfranco718 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 10:11 AM
Industrial Hydro Blaster – Their equipment was in excellent condition, we will use them again. Thanks
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
terrywright36 review for Boatman Industries
terrywright36 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 10:57 AM
water blasting equipment – Best place I have every used for rental equipment. I will use them again.
kylecole717 review for Boatman Industries
kylecole717 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/05/2011, 03:11 AM
Water blasting Equipment – Needed to rent equipment for a hugh cleaning job. The Boatman employees were very helpful and efficient, I will use them again.
johnbarton1128 review for Boatman Industries
johnbarton1128 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:07 AM
Broken Pipe in Office – We had a pipe break in our office, the flooding was terrible, I was able to rent an industiral sump pump quickly and most of my equipment was saved. Boatman recommended the right equipment, very nice people and great customer service.
Cody1025 review for Boatman Industries
Cody1025 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 10:16 AM
Water Blasting Equipment – I was in a panic to rent the equipment, the guys at Boatman were very helpful and efficient
Richard review for Boatman Industries
Richard on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/01/2011, 03:24 AM
Rented a Triplex Pump pump for a month worked great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.