Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boatman Industries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Houston, TX 77061

7355 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061

(713) 641-6006

https://www.boatmanind.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Equipment Rental

4344 Gessner Rd

(281) 630-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

12800 Fuqua St

(281) 484-7700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

19407 Park Row Dr #170

(281) 398-9533
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

909 E Main St

(281) 357-8200

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6611 Flintlock Rd

(713) 939-9242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Equipment Rental

4850 Wright Rd #150

(281) 499-0600
About

We offer the finest selection of high pressure water blasters, oilfield hydrostatic testers, pipeline pumps, and saltwater disposal pumps. Sales and rentals available. In business since 1978!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cam w. review for Boatman Industries
cam w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 11:18 AM
This company is consistently a pleasure to do business with. We are never disappointed with their products.
Particia F. review for Boatman Industries
Particia F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 08:48 AM
We were referred to this company earlier this year for a last minute job. We were very pleased with their ability to accommodate on such short notice. We look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Markita P. review for Boatman Industries
Markita P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:59 AM
Received one of the Wolverine testers and was impressed with the timely delivery and condition of the equipment. We have used Boatman in the past and have always been satisfied with their service. Would highly recommend as they do not disappoint!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Boatman Industries
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 08:04 AM
The pump works great guy. Great service and shipping. Recomend.
tommysparks717 review for Boatman Industries
tommysparks717 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 06:40 AM
Industrial Water Jetting – Boatman Industries has great customer service, the guys are very knowledgeable and very very helpful. We will use them for rental equipment again.
bradmitchell1230 review for Boatman Industries
bradmitchell1230 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 01:33 AM
Industrial Hydro Blaster – We used Boatman last week for rental equipment, we really appreciated the great customer service.
lloydbowman614 review for Boatman Industries
lloydbowman614 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/02/2011, 10:15 AM
Industrial Water Jetting – In our business its not always easy to find well maintained equipment. Boatman Industries offers this plus gret customer service.
edzimmerman716 review for Boatman Industries
edzimmerman716 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2011, 03:45 AM
Industrial Hydro Blaster – Appreciated the great service that we received when renting equipment fro Boatman Industries.
ernestjackso529 review for Boatman Industries
ernestjackso529 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/21/2011, 01:00 AM
Industrial Water Jetting – Boatman Industries is the best equipment rental business that we have ever run across.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.